Herbal Essences Drama Clean Refreshing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Drama Clean Refreshing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful

    it smells amazingly great, it cleans completely your hair and it's not harsh on it at all which is the reason why you'll be able to use it everyday to wash your hair without damaging it, totally great. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    melmilkowsky | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this shampoo and conditioner system! This shamnpoo cleans my oily head wonderfully and the conditioner is great for everyday use! It smells great! — 4 years ago
    NoseInABook | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great products

    Hi, my name is robert, and I have been using Herbal Essences hair care since the original Herbal Essence back in the 1960's. They have always worked well for me, and I highly recommend their usage. The current products, particularly the 'Drama Clean' shampoo are excellant! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    robert27 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    amzaing smell

    I got this product because I needed a good quality, and affordable clarifying shampoo for in-between my usual hair washing routine. It smells great, and even find my husband sneaking some even though he has no hair! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    aliciamcgarvey | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great smell

    I really like the smell of this shampoo. It's not really a specialty shampoo for specific hair types or conditions - it's just a regular shampoo for normal hair that doesn't need any help. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    ahmazingg smell!!!

    this shampoo is great! i didnt feel like it did anything to my hair it just cleaned it well but no special magic. but 1 thing i loove about this shampoo is the smell!! thats the best thing about it — 5 years, 2 months ago
    ilylikenotherx3 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    smells good, does good work. use with conditioner — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ilovebulldogs | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Mmmm, smells and feels good!

    Lovely product, leaves my hair feeling nice, clean and smooth. Plus it smells really nice! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    c_ath.erine | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!!! And inexpensive!!!

    Very inexpensive and great product. Gets hair clean with a pleasant fragrance that last. Can't beat the price range either!Works just the same as major expensive brand names. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Pippy30 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    shampoo

    great scent — 5 years, 12 months ago
    patty34288 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend