Herbal Essences Drama Clean Refreshing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Drama Clean Refreshing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great products

    Hi, my name is robert, and I have been using Herbal Essences hair care since the original Herbal Essence back in the 1960's. They have always worked well for me, and I highly recommend their usage. The current products, particularly the 'Drama Clean' shampoo are excellant! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    robert27 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    amzaing smell

    I got this product because I needed a good quality, and affordable clarifying shampoo for in-between my usual hair washing routine. It smells great, and even find my husband sneaking some even though he has no hair! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    aliciamcgarvey | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great smell

    I really like the smell of this shampoo. It's not really a specialty shampoo for specific hair types or conditions - it's just a regular shampoo for normal hair that doesn't need any help. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    ahmazingg smell!!!

    this shampoo is great! i didnt feel like it did anything to my hair it just cleaned it well but no special magic. but 1 thing i loove about this shampoo is the smell!! thats the best thing about it — 5 years ago
    ilylikenotherx3 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    smells good, does good work. use with conditioner — 5 years, 1 month ago
    ilovebulldogs | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Mmmm, smells and feels good!

    Lovely product, leaves my hair feeling nice, clean and smooth. Plus it smells really nice! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    c_ath.erine | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    lives up to it's name

    this shampoo leaves my hair super SUPER clean....maybe a little too clean because it completely strips the color in my hair and dries it out. it smells really refreshing and does it's job but too well. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    areesecup | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!!! And inexpensive!!!

    Very inexpensive and great product. Gets hair clean with a pleasant fragrance that last. Can't beat the price range either!Works just the same as major expensive brand names. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Pippy30 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    shampoo

    great scent — 5 years, 9 months ago
    patty34288 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love this shampoo

    It makes my hair feel so soft. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    trotterl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend