Herbal Essences Drama Clean Refreshing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Drama Clean Refreshing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Absolutely fantastic!!!

    Love this shampoo conditioner combo ~haven't had silky smooth,shiny hair in forever great product don't take my word go it ..... Try it!! :) — 1 year, 9 months ago
    cram | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for clean hair!!

    This stuff smells awesome and works great!! It really gets rid of all oil and dirt. I mainly use it on my scalp so it doesn't dry out my ends. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    AutumnFlower | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Why I Enjoy this Shampoo

    Although I usually hate shampooing and conditioning my hair, Herbal Essences has made shampooing fun, and I look forward to it every morning! This shampoo has a wonderful, refreshing, and light scent. It also does a great job cleaning. Although some of the ingredients are questionable, most shampoos contain the same ingredients. I find myself coming back to this shampoo, because I often alternate ...read moreshampoos. It does just as good of a job cleaning my hair as any other shampoo, or better! My two only complaints are the ingredients and that the bottle is too small! For such a cheap price, this shampoo is definitely worth a try. — 2 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    5 Star Product

    This purifying shampoo can be used as a daily shampoo for all hair types, especially for people who wash their hair everyday or have oil hair. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    chunkemdeuces | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    A Sure Bet

    My hair gets oily after 1 day without washing and this shampoo gets the job done well. I use it when I haven't washed in at least 2 days and my hair always comes out looking its healthiest. I have highlights and it doesn't appear to strip them of their color. The packaging is very convenient and the bottle opens up easily with one hand. The only cons in my opinion are: bright green color (I don'...read moret see why the extra ingredients are necessary for a bright green color) The smell: it's an OK smell, but I would have expected something more "natural" and appealing from Herbal Essences. The smell reminds me of a candy mango scent. I would still purchase again if the price is right, because it's effectiveness outweighs the cons. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Taryn | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this clarifying shampoo!

    It made my hair really clean! And i loved the scent of course. It's great for people with oily roots! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    beautyjunkie74 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ah mazing and sensous

    I completely love this shampoo, it definately lives up to what it says it to be. It makes my hair shiny, soft, manageable, and squeaky clean. The smell Citrus Blossom and Green tea smeels relazing and fresh. My hair feels refreshined after I use it it cleans out everything. The botanical silk really works. I started using this product after my friend recommended it and I absoulutely love it and will completely use it forever. — 3 years ago
    Lavendar4 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    it smells amazingly great, it cleans completely your hair and it's not harsh on it at all which is the reason why you'll be able to use it everyday to wash your hair without damaging it, totally great. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    melmilkowsky | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this shampoo and conditioner system! This shamnpoo cleans my oily head wonderfully and the conditioner is great for everyday use! It smells great! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    NoseInABook | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great products

    Hi, my name is robert, and I have been using Herbal Essences hair care since the original Herbal Essence back in the 1960's. They have always worked well for me, and I highly recommend their usage. The current products, particularly the 'Drama Clean' shampoo are excellant! — 4 years ago
    robert27 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend