Herbal Essences Break's Over Strengthening Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Break's Over Strengthening Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 3

    It's ok..

    This conditioner is ok, but nothing really special about it. The smell is amazing though — 4 years, 8 months ago
    cilly92 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    SUPER conditioning!

    for the price, this stuff works miracles. it smells so good i wish i could use it as a body lotion. it's super conditioning and rich, thick, and creamy. my hair is really thick and long and sometimes really dry, so the strengthening conditioner is magic. i would not recommend this for someone who has baby fine hair--i think it would leave a film. but besides that, im in love with this conditioner and always have a bottle in stock in my shower. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    areesecup | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Product

    I have to say I've been spoiled by Bumble & Bumble products, but this product is relatively great for the price. I can't run my fingers through my hair after using many conditioners, but with this one I can. Goody buy. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Elsie | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful product!

    I love, love, love Herbal Essences shampoo and conditioner. It smells great, and hydrates my hair. I always feel the difference when I get out of the shower. It's the only conditioner I buy! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    jessiethompson | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells so good

    This conditioner smells so good. I really like the consistency and the creamy-ness of this product. It makes my hair really silky and much stronger. I don't have as much breakage as I usually do. The smell really lingers on my hair and it even leaves my hands softer. — 6 years ago
    JaimeLeah | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I like this product

    It smells good and I feel like my hair is much stronger than before I was using this product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    KellieAnn | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great!

    Smells wonderful, as all of their hair products do, and it works great - I have really dry hair and this helps a lot. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    simplycaren | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Like it!

    This leaves my hair silky when I rinse it out. I don't mind if my hair is a little coated by this conditioner, because it will be protected. It smells good too and is cheap! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    perk0130 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    OK

    This conditioner smells fantastic, and it certainly is conditioning. But it leaves my hair very weighed down, with a slippery coating, no matter how much I rinse. I won't buy it again, despite it's fabulous fragrance. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    NoraCharles | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend