Garnier HerbaShine Color Creme Reviews

Back to Garnier HerbaShine Color Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    bonbon

    This haircolor is great for all ages and all hair types and belive me when i say that this is great because I have coloered my hair the pats 30 years — 5 years, 8 months ago
    bonbon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    dont like it

    the color wasnt what it should have been — 5 years, 8 months ago
    smiley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great color!

    I love this product! The extra oil and conditioner that they have makes my hair super smooth and shiny! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    bethany2903 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    salon quality

    I use this when I don't have the time and the money to go to the salon....Nobody can tell I did it myself — 5 years, 8 months ago
    dimplesbratt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this product

    I have used various products and this one is my favorite, works great, its easy and affordable — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Murray | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best hair color out there!

    I have been dyeing my hair for almost 20 years, have tried many brands and find that this hair color is the most gentle on my hair. Also, the hair color is thick enough that it does not drip, making for less of a mess. The color does not fade and it does not dry out my hair like other coloring products. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    mags2198 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    nice

    I like this hair,I don't color my hair very often but if I do this is the brand I pick because after I'm done coloring my hair it feels extra healthy,the extra conditioning they give you works great — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cb1274 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great results

    Easy to use, unoffensive odor, almost foolproof results, natural looking colors, leaves hair nicely conditioned. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    saaphd | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Color and Coverage

    This product is great.It doesn't have that awful smell of other hair colors and when you are done your hair actually feels soft, not dry or coarse. I like this product because even the one time that I picked the wrong color all I had to do was call the number on the box and they helped me to figure out what to do to fix the problem. I never use any other brand. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    MG_Vinson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gentle Color

    I sometimes have a skin condition , and this product is really gentle so I can use it without any fears of sore scalp! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Lulu52 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend