Garnier 100% Color Reviews

Back to Garnier 100% Color»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I LOVE this Product!

    I really like this hair color. I have used a lot of different brands. This one is very close to true color. I have found just about none of them are exactly true, but I do have mostly gray hair. I usually find this on sale, but even at $8-$9, it is much better than paying my hair stylist $50+. She even commented last time that she liked my hair color. She said it was very warm and complement...read moreing. I usually use a dark auburn shade. I do sometimes change from shade to shade, but I keep within the dark brown/dark auburn shades. I would recommend this product to anyone. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Twylyth | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    not the same as the original

    I normally use the original Garier Nutrisse formula - but a sale and coupon got me this product for $3 - it was worth that but I would not purchase again - the creme was very thin and dripped the entire time on my head. the original never dripped and I will be going back to that! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rjamico | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Garnier %100 good!

    This product is 100% good! It is the only brand I use or coloring my hair at home. I do have to buy 2 boxes since I have long hair, one box just isnt enough. Maybe they should consider making a product just for extra long hair. :) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jasminesmell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this one is absolutely hands down the best

    i use it every time i color my hair and i have tried different color treatments. this 100% color stays on and holds. even longer then salon results!!! no joke. ive tried getting the salon thing and what costed me 400 bucks i could have gotten BETTER results from 10-15 buck bottle. if your picking a hair color treatment, go with this one. it NEVER lets me down — 6 years, 4 months ago
    augusts_girl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    truly lasting color

    Alot of hair color brands claim to be long lasting, but this is the only one that will last in my hair. I love it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Sandi0628 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    the only drugstore brand i use

    i dye my hair a dark red; usually, i have it professionally done, but when i feel too lazy to make an appointment, i just put this stuff on my roots. ive used almost every otc dye, but ive only found 2 that deposit color like nobodys business - revlon high dimension 10 min color (discontinued), and garnier 100% color. feria, regular revlon, regular garnier, etc - they all leave my roots looking li...read moreke a faded version of the box. if your hair is porous or thinner, you might want to try a dye that isnt so pigment-rich. the regular garnier has the same conditioner benefits. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    suedechik79 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    will not ever buy this again

    This gave a decent enough result, but it only lasted for a few washes. It also didnt' cover the gray that i have started to notice very well. I will not be buying this brand ever again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mamabear9903 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    100 percent color on 50 percent of my hair

    Iread the box , said ok let's try this and away we went. I applied this color- left it on 5 minutes longer than recommended for grey and rinsed. I do like this rich color but was completely disappointed with its grey coverage. I have a few stray greys or I would not color. This product did not cover the grey at all after 2 shampoos. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Squidflower | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 6

    not bad, but not great...

    i purchased the blue black haircolor.. it came out fantastic.. it has a multitonal dark blue/purple tint to it.. unfortunately, the color has slowly been washing out since i dyed it two weeks ago.. i still have the bluish tint in my hair, but it is coming off sooner than i expected. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    missnana | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Long lasting

    This was quite long lasting for me and the blonde shades I tried were very accurate. The colors on the box were closer to the results of any hair color I've tried. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend