Garnier Fructis Hard Curl Gel Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Hard Curl Gel»
Sort by:
  • 8

    good value

    I like garnier's hair products a lot more than their skin products. This product has a great price & it holds my curls in place. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    jola64 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great product for a little price!

    Despite the name of this gel, my wavy/curly hair never turns out hard or stiff when I use this. I have hair that is about a few inches longer than my shoulders and that is wavy on the top layers and curly underneath. I towel dry my hair after a shower and then put in about a quarter size dollop of this gel with my head flipped over and then scrunch. I end up with a great tousled, rocker chick wavy look that lasts all day. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    emerald52781 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome!

    I always use this when I scrunch my hair. It works so good, doesn't make my hair greasy, and it stays all day. I ran out of this. It's a nice price, but at Target, it's more expensive that it is at Walmart. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    littlemsmisfit2 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty good

    i have long straight hair and i use this to scrunch it. it stays looking wet for to hours and then it dries and my hair is still wavy. i like it. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    callie43 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    =/

    when i first got this, it worked really good. but as it got older it didnt as well. sooo it was an okay product. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    kristynlee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    works

    this stuff does just what it says it will- gives you hard curls. for those of us looking for a more natural, softer look, this may be as bit too crunchy. i recommend the new gel-cream of the same brand for a strong hold with a more natural feeling — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shoshana | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great new find!

    I'm so glad I tried this product! My curls have a life of their own and about mid-day, just decide to turn to frizz. This product has been a hair saver! It still leaves my hair light and not greasy. I have long, thick hair, so I tend to use a lot every day. The package size should be larger. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    camille95 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    <3 my bestfriends :]

    I Love This Gel! Mayne oh Mayne :] hehe I love this stuff It leaves your hard hard — 6 years, 4 months ago
    shortielovesyou | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend