Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 7

    good for the price

    i have insane hair and I have to use a lot of this to make my hair sily smooth. I dont mind doing that though since its pretty cheap. So it works well. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bgalaton | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Light weight conditioner that makes your hair feel great!

    This conditioner paired up with the shampoo to give your hair a spa. It feels great on your hair, removes any tangles and snarles and frizziness caused by the winter dry weather. It doesn't feel weighed down on like it leaves residue on your hair. It's great. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    crazytas2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful wavy hair!

    No more unmanageable hair. Creats beautiful waves without the crazy, wiry ends. Wouldn't leave home without using it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tawnjun | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It worked

    My hair was defrized. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Maggie99 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    so undefrizzed.

    This is amazing. I cant get over how well this works! I am the girl who HATES her hair. i have wavy hair that is so frizzy and dried. I can never straighten it because it never works! So i realized I should just love the hair i have. So i tried this stuff to get rid of my frizzy's. And i cant beleive how much i love my hair now! Its so smooth and defrizzed. i just cant get over it! Thank you Herbal Essences! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    CaSchro3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Read my review on this sister shampoo

    This conditioner gives you the same feeling you get with the the other "quality products", which cost so much more. It gives you the salon results you just cannot beat! Please try it ...there's a herbal escence shampoo out there for everyone! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    merrievon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    loved it!

    definitely helped control my frizzies. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    darceymoyer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it too!!

    This conditioner pairs well with its sister shampoo and finishes the smoothing, static and frizz is history! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    smiles1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    I had a perm done and I got this to help with frizz and humidity, and it done the trick, makes my hair smell good too thats always a must. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Hershbug | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    a keeper

    I love this stuff! It smells so good and it also gets rid of the frizz. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    x_wildchild_x | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend