Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Very good!

    This conditioner is a really good product. My hair was weak, damaged and dry, due to the weather, the texture of it and the coloring processes. This conditioner, however, does wonders. As soon as you put the conditioner on your hair you can feel the difference it makes. It gives you hair that is softer, shinier, silkier. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Fabulousg | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    one of the best conditioners I've ever used

    I already have pretty straight hair, but it's dry and I can get a little frizz and flyaways. This conditioner basically eliminated all of that, while at the same time leaving ne of the BEST, yummiest scents in the world! It's also pretty light so you can use it through most of your hair, but as with any conditioner I wouldn't use it on the scalp. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    oliveu88 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This product works

    I have very thick wavy hair. I use this conditioner and I not only have less frizz, but less tangles. It also makes your hair smell really good. I do have to be careful with what brush I use though, if I use the wrong brush the frizz will come back as soon as I hit the door. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    BrendaH | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fantastic Stuff

    My stylist recommended this for my daughter. I dont get any tears from her anymore. Its so smooth to brush I never have to use the detangler again. Worth every penny. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    dlfnl8y | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    none of your frizzness

    Like all HB products, this smells amazing. They should make body mists with the smells ... I swear, they're teh best things ever. But now onto the actual review ... It's been a while since I last used this, and I seem to remember it significantly reducing the amount of frizz in my hair. The price is fantastic, and, as I mentioned before, it smells good beyond belief. I loved putting it in my hair...read more and having the scent drift around me in the shower steam ... so relaxing. All in all, you should definitely try this! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    runawaylove | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells FINE!

    This was my first Herbal Essences product that I had ever gotten. Guess what? I loved it, it smelled SO good ALL the time! I can't remember if it reduced my frizz much though... probably not >.< — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Gwenevire | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It!!!!!!!

    This is probably one of the best conditioner I have ever used. It does a great job of making your hair soft and it smells great. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    leapbiskit | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love the price and the smell

    I've tried many conditioners before, and I felt in love with this one, I dont have to use the hair iron every morning and my hair still looks good. I love the complements I get from my husband about how good my hair smells and the price very reasonable. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    azulcielo08 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smooth

    I love this product! My hair is softer and smoother. I find that when I use the None of Your Frizzness products, I don't even have to put additional products in my hair when I am styling it! So my hair doesn't lose its softness after I've styled it, unlike it would if I added more products after I washed it. Love, love, LOVE this product!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Anna195 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Tamed my crazy hair

    A nice smooth conditioner - calmed down my hair considerably. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend