Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Exactly What I Asked For

    I absolutely LOVE the scent of this conditioner. Not many conditioners or shampoos work for my unruly frizz, they either weigh down my hair and do not get rid of the frizz, leave my scalp feeling itchy and nasty, or simply do not do what the claim! This conditioner has been a life saver for me because not only does it eliminate my frizz, but it adds a beautiful shine to my shoulder length hair whi...read morele keeping the volume! I also recommend the Drama Clean shampoo by Herbal Essences, what an irresistible, yummy green tea scent that really does keep my hair clean and free of build up or residue. — 3 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Oily hair with frizz!

    This did take away a little bit of the frizz on my long fine hair But it also made my hair extra oily! I wouldn't recommend to someone with my hair type! However if you have thick hair go for it! It smells great! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Mishashawnea | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Herbal Essence!

    I have seen this product on television several times. I also like the way the cover is made as well! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Iman | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smooth out

    my hair can get really crazy with the frizz and the driness of it also. This has given me soft hair and keeping up with the moisture of it also since my hair would suck dry any moisture, therefore leaving me with really dry hair. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    denim16 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    I had used this shampoo+conditioner before, but I recently bought it again because I remember loving the results. It smells great and leaves hair with a clean feeling. The conditioner can be heavy if you use too much, but it really does a great job at moisturizong. As for the frizz, it does help out a lot. You may still have some frizzies, but I polished mine down with John Frieda thermal protection serum. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    kyleighmaria | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Helps to eliminate frizz

    I've been using this shampoo for a couple of months and I've seen a difference in my hair. It's less frizzy and much smoother. This conditioner has a nice fragrance too. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yay!

    This conditioner is soooo great, i suggest shampooing your hair as soon as you get in the shower, then condition, leave in the conditioner in the whole time and before you get out, that is when you should rinse it out! it leaves your hair soooo silky soft and shiny! — 6 years ago
    MissPriority | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best conditioner ever!

    I can't say enough about this conditioner. I highly recommend this to all my family and friends who have the frizzys! — 6 years ago
    Holly694 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I have naturally curly hair and just the smallest friction or dampness in the air can frizz me out sounething terribly. This product is great and I never worry about the weather anymore as my hair does not frizz anymore. Thannk you so much. — 6 years ago
    patches67 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    this is some good stuff...

    i have frizzy hair and this stuff made my hair smooth and pretty after blow drying. you should check it out and see for yourself! — 6 years ago
    naz1984 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"