Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Leave-in Creme Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Leave-in Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love

    i absolutely love this product! it keeps my hair straight the whole day. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    iloveyoobigger | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    cathy

    Didn't like it. Too sticky and tacky; became straw-like when I was out in the rain!. Also doesn't work well on fine hair -- too heavy! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    CATHERINEWILSON | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic

    I blow dry my hair more often now so I need something to use so that it wouldn't frizz up later on in the day. This product is great — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jesselync | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Frizzelous

    I absolutely love this cream! I have tried many with no effect. I used this cream and noticed my beautiful hair right away. My husband even noticed the difference in my hair. Thank you! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    TAUNIA | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    perfect

    7.0Great conditionerby DremaJ I'm trying to grow out all the layers in my hair and wear it straight. I found this conditioner to put on after I get out of the shower and still can't put a comb thru it. After using None of Your Frizzies, I have gotten the smooth, straight look i've been trying to achieve. The conditioner is not heavy or greasy and holds all those stupid hairs down that usually don'...read moret cooperate.Of course the price is great and you don't mind trying any of the Herbal Essences products — 6 years, 9 months ago
    saedaa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    FABULOUS

    I love this product!!! Its not sticky, or goopy, but it still keeps frizz down. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dancingbby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great conditioner

    I'm trying to grow out all the layers in my hair and wear it straight. I found this conditioner to put on after I get out of the shower and still can't put a comb thru it. After using None of Your Frizzies, I have gotten the smooth, straight look i've been trying to achieve. The conditioner is not heavy or greasy and holds all those stupid hairs down that usually don't cooperate.Of course the price is great and you don't mind trying any of the Herbal Essences products. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    DremaJ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Absoulte Favorite

    This is an incredible, versitile product. Using a small amount right after a shower before blowdrying creates a silky smooth surface, and a shine like never before. This product can also be used to smooth out fly-aways and give curls the richest look! Great for straight or curly, a must have for anyone who uses curling irons, blowdryers, or straighteners! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MeganCay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    frizz free

    my hair is always frizzy no matter what I do. But after I started using this I saw a LOT of improvement with my crazy hair! I love love love it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    murryum | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works Great!

    I have used this product for awhile now. Works better than other more expensive products I have tried. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Lynne27 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend