Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Leave-in Creme Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Leave-in Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    it's the best

    my hair gets really frizzy during the afternoon, I apply this at the morning after washing my hair and it leaves it really smooth and shiny and preety i won't change it never — 6 years, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    MY HAIR CAN BE VERY DRY AND FRIZZY. I HAVE TRIED ALOT OF PRODUCTS AND BY FAR, THIS IS THE BEST! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    welirol | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic

    This works great for everyday use, no greasy feel left behind. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    x_wildchild_x | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    No more frizz!

    This works great for everyday use, no greasy feel left behind. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Jodiann | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great control

    I have generally straight hair however when I get into a humid situation I get all firzzy! This product keeps my fly-aways under control. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    scubagirl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    absolutely amazing

    I have frizzy, curly hair, and I use this almost daily to keep my hair calm and under control. I've never found anything that works this well on my hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Cecirene | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    best-smoothing techniques

    I'm always looking for a leave-in conditioner/creme that helps my hair and drives away frizzies. I love this product!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Butterfly23 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    works well

    this product has helped with my fizzes,am pretty pleased with this product — 6 years, 7 months ago
    icoli0715 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Pretty good product

    I have used this before & it has done pretty well for my hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Catlover2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love the stuff

    keeps my frizzys from frizzing. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    vhodgdon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend