Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Leave-in Creme Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Leave-in Creme»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great and afforable product

    This product really does work and it smells fantastic! Just don't use too much or your hair will be really limp! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Dumaurier | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great For Naturals

    I wear my hair natural. No colors, or chemicals. I have very curly 3C-4A hair texture. I have used so many products to help manage my curls, without making them dry and stiff. THis is the ONLY product that does so. All other leave-ins have polymers that result in leaving a cakey stiffness to the hair, and not allowing for soft spring in my curls. With this..I can just condition wash as always, s...read moretep out, apply to wet hair, and go. My hair is always soft after using this, and smells so good. You can't beat INEXPENSIVE and does the job. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    LaMonica | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    FRIZZIES GONE!!!

    I bought this myself a couple of weeks ago. because my hair is so frizzy and.. one time using it.. was unbelievable.. MAGIC NO FRIZZ! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    aechik1226 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    not the best

    wow this made my scalp itch — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Tantigo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Soft curls

    I started buying the Herbal Essence product for my 14 yr. old because it was very inexpensive, well I have now switched over to this product and I just love it, I have natually curly hair and the Leave-in cream works excellent on helping control my frizz. Thankyou so much. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Tina777 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finishing touch!

    This product leaves your hair workable without the heaviness that most leave-ins conditioners create. Helps style my hair and keep it smooth. Also helped prevent breakage after styling. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tawnjun | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It is the BEST!!!!!

    I love this product, we can't live with out this at my home. I have three girls and it makes our hair so shiny and beautiful. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    momof3beauties | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    shapes my curls

    I love the smell of my hair after it. I use it with the the straightening line and they all seem to help my curls. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    plstink | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I love this product, it is my favorite frizz ease cream. I use it to scrinch my hair and it works wit no effort on my part. It also helps me manage straightening my hair as well. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Tiamik72 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works on Curly Hair when Straighten it

    I use this product on my curly hair when I want to straight iron it, and leaves my hair so soft and manageable! I love it! You can run your hands through your hair afterwards and it is soooo soft! I never straighten my hair without this product, it adds just enough de-frizzness creme that your cruly hair won't frizz from the straight iron, and that's hard to do! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    dempsey | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend