Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Leave-in Creme Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Leave-in Creme»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Works Wonders

    I use this on my 3-year-olds hair. She has really curly hair and this keeps her style all day from frizzing out. It smells great and lasts. I would reccomend this to any person with curly hair. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    maryreichard | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Definately a Must Have

    I absoutely love this stuff. I bought it because I was out of my normal leave in conditioner. This smells amazing! It makes my hair less frizzy and makes it so soft. And it's not that much money either. You have to buy this. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    littlemsmisfit2 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for ruined hair

    My hair was fried after I bleached my dyed black hair to back platinum blonde. After months of trying to fix my hair & several hair cuts, my hair still felt frizzy & dry even after month of intense moisture treatments. I've had this product sitting on my bathroom shelf for two year, but I completely forgot about it. When I saw this I tried it just for fun. The first time I used it my hair felt amazing! It's so soft & managable now!! It looks healthy again and I'm so happy!! :) — 4 years, 4 months ago
    X_AliceMalice_X | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    ehhhh....its okay.

    I have EXTREMELY thick blonde hair that is in between curly and wavy. Along with this, i have a pretty enormous frizz problem. This product smells really good, and it does help with frizz a little bit, but other than that its not all that great :( — 4 years, 7 months ago
    mlovesmakeup | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I love this product!!!!!!!!! I've been using it for about a month now and it gets a lot of those frizzies. However, there are still a few flyaways, but for the most part it's great! It also smells wonderful! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    pnklksgdwthgrn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    i purchase this stuff cuz i watch a review on it and the girl was right if you dont want your hair feeling greasy you have to used it and then blow dry your hair and voila you have it!!.. =)) ive been using it for 2 weeks and i blow dry / sometimes styles my hair .. and after using this my ends feel so smooth!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Maryszhita | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    pretty good

    this stuff smells pretty much like everything else from herbal essences, which is a nice scent, but still not unique. this is not a perfect product, but works pretty well to smooth down hair, although it doesnt totally do the job unless i apply tons on wet hair and then little bits several times while my hair is drying, and i do not have particularly coarse hair. on the up side, the bottle lasts a...read morend no matter how much you need to put on wet hair (and i put on LOTS) your hair will never look greasy, although it may eventually be weighed down. — 6 years ago
    lushlover | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Stop the Humidity

    This creme takes away my frizz even in the most humid weather. This is a great product and I am so glad I decided to try it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    BrendaH | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect

    it makes my hair soft and no longer frizzy which i have a problem with. I am most likely to use this product again. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MeganY | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    smoooth shine

    i love this product! I won it from a sweepstakes and didnt really expect much from it but it really surprised me. my hair looked shiny and smooth and most importantly, NOT greasy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Kazandra55 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend