Herbal Essences Dangerously Straight Iron Me Flat Finishing Spray Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Dangerously Straight Iron Me Flat Finishing Spray»
Sort by:
  • 5

    STIFFENS THE HAIR!

    I REALLY LIKE THE SMELL OF THIS SPRAY IT SMELLS FRUITY AND FRESH, HOWEVER IT REALLY STIFFENS MY DAMAGED HAIR AND MAKES IT HARD FOR ME TO BRUSH/COMB IT. VERY EASY TO USE BOTTLE, SLIGHTLY STICKY FEELING. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    dioraddict_25 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this stuff

    i use this when i don't have time to straighten my hair w/my flat iron. works pretty good. smells good. just make sure to shake it up first. doesn't weigh hair down or make it feel gross — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Not Sticky!

    I love this because it works on my thick, wavy hair and doesn't leave it sticky or hard after I run the flat iron over it and it smells wonderful. A little goes a long way too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mrsgarcia1997 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    good

    works fairly well, i usually use this last of all the products i do put in my hair, or if im going to a low key day or even second day hair. smells good too. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    laur328 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    !

    I didn't see much difference in my hair after using this product, however the smell is fantastic! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    stepherz2009 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good

    Worked well on my thin hair without weighing it down a ton. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works Great

    I really like this product, it works wonders on my hair. I have hair that isn't naturally curly or straight, it's naturally ugly. But when I use this it makes it so straight and I love it. I also love the smell of it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Erin_Stet | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is REQUIRED if you have wavey frizzy hair

    Unbelievable product! It takes a whole lot to make my hair straight. I use the hairdryer / brush or the straightener / comb and it damages my hair so bad that this spray is required to make it shine and calm the volume down a tad bit. This helps my hair to look healthy and calm my waves even if I don't want my hair straight. This is a everyday product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    muze | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!!

    I have very thick curly hair and I use this spray with my flat iron and I love it! It does not make it feel like I have used a product, it is very silky and it smells great! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    adriennemeule | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    SOMETHING THAT DOESN'T SMELL LIKE...

    SPRITZ. I LOATHE THE SMELL OF SPRITZ AND IT ALWAYS COMES OUT STICKY. THIS WORKS SO WELL ON MY THICK HAIR AND AGAIN, SMELLS WONDERFUL! BASICALLY, THE STUFF WORKS! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    babygyrl_xoxo16 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend