Garnier Fructis Length & Strength Anti Split Ends Leave-In Treatment Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Length & Strength Anti Split Ends Leave-In Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 8

    EXCELLENT TREATMENT FOR THE MONEY!

    Compared to other expensive treatments out there like in Sallys this is excellent. I really enjoy the smell, the application is easy you just rub it between her hands and apply from roots to tip expecially where you have most dryeness. It doesn't completely get rid of split ends but it hides them well for an event and it sure makes hair smooth and manageable. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    dioraddict_25 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Decent

    This made my hair really smooth and smelled great, but the bottle didn't last long and I had to take off the lid and dump it into my hand when it got emptier. I didn't notice any improvement in split ends - at least not anything special. But it was ok, and I'd consider buying it again just for smoothing out my hair. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It takes a few weeks

    to see results but I definitely did. I think people expect miracle results and products take time! I love it especially as I am growing my hair out again! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    tiffanyevelyn | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    no dramatic change in the condition of my hair.

    i was disappointed with this, and i did not see a change in split ends. i think that for me i needed something that would protect more from split ends caused by heat damage, which is what i use now. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tinylittlebird | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty good

    This is pretty good but I think Garnier's other leave-in conditioners work better for very dry hair. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    it works great!!!

    I have an 8yr old daughter and this helps so much with her flyaway hair. Just a litte bit spread through her hair in the morning and no more flyaway hair. I've tried other leave in conditioners and conditioner sprays and they all made her hair look dirty. This stuff is wonderful!!! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    kedimo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 4

    Nothing Special

    Its not a product that I continued to use. The smell was a little strong for me and I did not notice any real results. I ended up giving the half used bottle to my sister to try. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    ShinyThings | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My daughter swears by it!!

    She has really long hair and it works wonders, her hair feels great!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tarahod | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend