Garnier Fructis Length & Strength Shampoo Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Length & Strength Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Gets my hair clean

    It gets my hair clean but I don't see any difference from this shampoo from any other shampoo. It does smell great and the price is decent. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    jen2255 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Garnier Fructis Fortifying Shampoo for dry/damaged hair

    After washing my hair with Garnier I noticed my hair looked shiny and felt very soft. The price was right. I believe it was on sale the day I bought it. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    DarleneKoopman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    hate it

    I have very sensitive hair, little bit towards dry type. Very few shampoo actually suits me and this will be worst of all. My hair is normally very soft and silky even if I dont use a conditioner but after using this shampoo my hair got so dry that I had to use a conditioner and still it did not make much difference. Price is fine but I not not at all happy with the result. I will never buy it again — 5 years, 4 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fruity

    This has a really nice smell and kept my hair pretty strong when I used it. It didn't strip my hair or weigh it down a lot, either. Usually I don't buy drugstore products more than once but this was different - it's great and really cheap, too. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fab.

    It makes my hair soft and shiny! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    NightNgale | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product, Great Price

    This truely does work, and the price is reasonable. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    cjkoehler | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great smell.. great shampoo!!

    I absolutely love the smell of Garnier products, but this line (length and strength) is the only line of Garnier Shampoos/Conditioners that haven't made my hair an oily mess! Most shampoos, after continued use, start making my hair oily and I feel like I need to switch up, but not with this! I've been using this same shampoo and conditioner for months now and have not needed to change up. It's gen...read moretle enough for everyday use and I felt like it honestly made my hair grow so fast (especially when I was wearing it curly everyday rather than straightening it). The fliptop on it can be a little difficult to pry open (especially when you have short fingernails like mine), but I love it and will keep buying it! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kcurb14 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 16 people said helpful

  • 8

    The way to grow out long hair

    This is a great product that does exactly what it says it will. Light smelling and very thick and creamy. When using this product I have a significant drop of split ends and definitely see an improvement in the strength of my hair. It grows so fast when I use this stuff. I see better results when I use this shampoo with the matching conditioner. However, I feel like this product dries my hair out ...read morea little, though it is left soft and shiny. And I definitely have to use another product for frizz. — 6 years ago
    Chapen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 3

    Garnier Fructis Fortifying Shampoo Long & Strong

    I did not like this product at all. I only used one complete bottle b/c I paid more for it and didn't want it to go to waste, but I wouldn't recommend it too anyone. It left my hair feeling sticky and not easily brushable. For a name brand I expected more from it. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    hollystamper | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Stuff

    The only product that I could find that actually strengthens my hair. I don't have hair all over my hands when I use this. I used to love Loreal Vive but they no longer make the one that I used so I switched to this and I am very pleased. — 6 years ago
    mrsjmiller | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend