Garnier Fructis Length & Strength Shampoo Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Length & Strength Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Works great

    About a year ago I had a bad experience with hair bleach and my hair was fried and I had to cut it to my shoulders and die to to my natural color. I wanted my long hair back and I want my healthy hair back so I started using the LENGTH AND STRENGTH and the SLEEK AND SHINE and now my hair is so Long it goes to my belly button and it's so soft and shiny. Garnier products are truly a great product I love it — 2 years ago
    savannahdiane | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 4

    Review subject

    I used this until I finished the bottle. While I was rinsing it was so streaky! It cleaned my hair, but it felt as if I was ripping out my hair. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    sachan101 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    bad

    smells good but made my hair fall out like crazy never buying again — 3 years, 7 months ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is my favorite shampoo!

    I have blond hair which is fine and pretty much without body. For the price, this is the best shampoo on the market for me. I stopped using it for awhile and when I started to use it again, people commented on how much better my hair looked. Guest who stay at my house have commented on it as well. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    youlookfabulous | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    Desire for long hair? Use this!!

    I bought it because I wanted to grow my hair out, of course I know that shampoo and conditioner won't make your hair grow, but it is supposed to strengthen it to make it grow easier. It smells really nice, mostly my mom and I share it and we both love it. It lasts for a pretty long time, a couple months, like your regular shampoo. I have only been using it for a short time and think that the longer I use it, the better results I will get. At least thats what I am hoping for! — 4 years ago
    AllThatBeauty | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft as ever!

    This shampoo and conditioner left my hair beautifully soft and every easy to style! Beautiful! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    xxHcoHeartsxx | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Definetly NOT!!

    Hey there! So I have long hair, and was using Pantene pro-v Beautiful Lengths shampoo and the moisture renewal conditioner, I switched to Garnier Fructis Length and Strength on a whim one day, just becuz I like to switch up my shampoo.. and The first day I used it, it was okay.... but after that, it was all down hill... It dried out my hair soooo bad, especially the ends.. Not even joking, My hai...read morer was like Straw.. it was Disgusting! I would NOT recommend this product.. However, I do like the Sleek and shine line Garnier has... and I do recommend Pantene pro-v as well! Hope this helped ya'll! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    K_Anjali88 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Does what it says

    This shampoo is great. It really makes your hair grow fast and keeps it soft and healthy. It has a nice smell too. It doesn't help my frizzy/oily hair though. I would recommend this to people with dryer hair. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    NaomiB | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    good stuff

    I really like this stuff!!! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    danie1001 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best shampoo!

    love the smell and it works the best than any other product for my hair — 4 years, 4 months ago
    isolda | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend