Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Anti-Frizz Serum Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Anti-Frizz Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    AFFORDABLE and IT WORKS

    I've tried various brands even the very expensive ones for my thick, long and frizzy hair...I can honestly say nothing works better than Sleek and Shine Sheer. It keeps my hair tame and soft even after a day without washing. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mellymel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    not the best

    This did not work for me.. seemed to make me more frizzy.. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    nwallen | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for Chemically Treated Hair

    Leaves silky-smooth; non-greasy too. Works well on chemically treated hair! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rosiemagnolia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Dissapointing product from a usually reliable brand.

    With my thick, dry, frizzy hair, I'm always on the lookout for a great new smoothing/shining product. This one turned out to be a dud. Did not help de-tangle, left my hair dull. Cannot recommend to anyone. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Cathie5 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Be a Shining Star

    Garnier's sleek and shine products are great. I have very long hair and this product line really does help keep it extra shiny, smooth and manageable. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Danialynn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for curly hair

    I have dry, curly hair and this stuff leaves it shiny and healthy looking. The bottle lasts forever too. I think it works just as well as Frizz Ease and lasts longer. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rokchik111481 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I love this product, it leaves hair shiny, and tames flyaways. It's really good after the shower or when your frizzies won't let you fix your hair. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MGuadalupe | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Use it in small amounts

    This product controls frizz very well. Therefore, using a small amount will make it look shiney and healthy, if you use a large amount your hair will look dirty and damped — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Andrecis | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    pretty good

    Used with the shampoo and conditioner it worked pretty well. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    WVgirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    this is great!

    good value for the money,doeS not leave hair limp n grimmy!does a great job with shine and texture!A+ — 6 years, 1 month ago
    codyf4me | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend