Herbal Essences Dangerously Straight Pin Straight Mousse Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Dangerously Straight Pin Straight Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Can't find it anymore?

    I love this mousse but can't find it anymore. It used to be sold out all the time and now it has completely disappeared. Not at walmarts shoppers drug mart, London drugs, zellers I even have my mom in the hunt. No luck. I do love dove amplifier mousse now. So I've come to terms with the loss of pin straight. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    baitgirl71 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    No

    This just doesn't work for me. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    awesome product!

    this product has a great smell and good price for my range. i like that it dosnt weigh my hair down and actually keeps the frizzies from returning throughout the day... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    this is great to make your hair look bouncy and give it more body if you have naturally wavy hair. it really helps keep my hair looking smooth. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    saruhh | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Name says it all

    Mouse is light and when mixed with other straightener products the combination is excellent not disasterous. Usually when I combind products for the same result (straight hair) it gets all gunky and rats nests in my hair from when I turn my head all day long. With the Herbal Essences Pin Straight products it doens't get gunky when combinding products. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    muze | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Great

    Smells good and I like how my hair looks after I used it. — 7 years ago
    MLuciabanol | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    calms my curls

    My hair is extremely curly and although it doesn't straighten my hair it does loosen up the curls. I love the smell of my hair after it. I use it with the shampoo. — 7 years ago
    plstink | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not as good as I wanted it to be

    but my hair was soft and smelled YUMMY.l — 7 years ago
    Jennnafreeda | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    works for me

    I like it. it helps to keep my hair straight. — 7 years ago
    tyme4wyne | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend