Garnier Fructis Fortifying Shampoo-Fine Hair Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Fortifying Shampoo-Fine Hair»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great

    this shampoo left my hair so shiny and soft! I really like it! — 2 years ago
    anna_lily | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Review

    This shampoo and conditioner smells good. That's the only positive thing about this product. After using this it made my hair frizzy and dry. And yes I also used the conditioner too. This deffinately isn't my favee. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    taysbeautyboutique | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nice Shampoo!

    I like this product a lot. I did not experience the "bounce" that the others speak of, but it definitely did not weigh my fine hair down. And, you just can't beat the smell. Heavenly. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Just that little extra.

    I love this shampoo, it gives my hair bounce and shine. Usually I can't accomplish this, because the hair is so fine, that other brands weigh it down. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    joecarrot | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Great in the short run, not recommended for long-term use

    At first, I loved this product because it made my hair feel shinier, smoother, and healthier. It didn't do much for volume, however. I had to discontinue using this product for over a year because there would be so much build-up accumulating that my hair felt greasy, weighed down, and did not look like it was washed -- even right after I had washed and dried my hair! I do not normally use any othe...read morer type of hair products, and the greasiness disappeared once I switched to another shampoo. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    miki | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This is what I call volume for my hair

    I have very limp and thin hair and I am so glad I found this product! It really does give volume to my hair. My hair looks thick and not just that, it gives shine and delivers a fresh and good smell. I love this product and I have been using it since then. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Smith_Cherie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Talk about bounce!

    I love this product. Most other products add so much moisturizers that my hair lays flat all day, but this one provides enough to remain shiny and soft, while still providing lift and bounce. This Garnier shampoo is a winner! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    angrsand | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works very well

    I have very fine hair and the longer it gets the harder it is to get any volume. This shampoo with the conditioner and the high volume mouse really work well for me. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    3025carrie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    don't recommend

    I tried this product and i didn't like it my hair is straight and it left it tangled and it took the shine out of my hair. i really didn't like it. don't recommend it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    crazynursey | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend