Herbal Essences Dangerously Straight Pin Straight Hair Spray Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Dangerously Straight Pin Straight Hair Spray»
Sort by:
  • 7

    effective

    I used this when my fragile, fine hair could still take it...i don't use almost any styling products now :( I really like the effect it gave...by spraying it and combing my hair before it dried I didn't even have to use a flat iron. It gives the hair a matte, rigid(not in a bad way), strict look, and prevents it from getting frizzy... if you use it after straightening it will keep that look intact for a long time. I miss using this! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    roseclouds | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    BEST STRAIGHTENING PROJECT I HAVE EVER USED.

    This product works much better than any expensive product. I have very long, very thick, very curly hair. This product really defirzzes my hair and makes it look great. It does not dry hard and crusty either. It works best if applied directly to wet hair. For the price, it is more than a bargain! — 5 years ago
    IsabellaRLara | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Rough, chemical packed, cheep looking hard spots!

    Its a whole lot of crap packed into a bottle! Whenever I spray it, it always gets hard and dry after its fully dried. You get those little hard spots and your hair will NOT move nicely. Also, if you ever look inside and see the stuff that comes out, it looks pretty crummy! Smells great though, I used it once to cover up the nasty smell of my Uncles turds so I could go into the bathroom. And trust me, its got to be pretty tough to get rid of that! HA AH! — 6 years ago
    Gwenevire | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product-Fabulous Price

    This spray is an incredible value for the dollar. The smell is very fresh and pleasant. I love the way it works for my hair type- straightening while leaving hair soft and not dry. There are many higher priced sprays that make similar claims and have an inferior performance results. This is a good bet. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    melissa912 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Straight, scented

    I have not been a consistent hair spray-user in over ten years but since finding this hair spray a little over a year ago have been hooked and use it daily after drying my hair. It smells wonderful AND keeps the flyaways down and maintained! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    BrownEyes28 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Woahh

    This thing is amzing. When I was in Indiana during winter, my cousin showed it to me and sprayed it on my hair. My hair never became static-y or sticky from using the spray. When i came back to florida, it controlled my friz and kept my hair "pin-straight." It is also very cheap so you will never run out. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kickchick1293 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for Frizz

    I love the smell of this hairspray and it keeps away the frizziness and gives added shine and straightness to my hair but it felt a little heavy once on. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mrbigblock_2002 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfection

    This product is especially great with the Herbal Essences straighten shampoo and conditioner. It is a added bonus for fizzy and out of control hair. I think it is the best natural hair starighten product on the market. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    TinyTot | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wow

    I couldn't even tell there was hairspray in my hair after using this! It kept my hair perfect all day while keeping it soft. I was able to brush it no problem! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend