Garnier Fructis Fortifying Deep Conditioner Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Fortifying Deep Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great product/great price.

    Love this product! It makes my normally course/frizzy hair feel so silky. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    kristealee | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than the expensive brands

    I get my hair colored in the salon every 8 weeks or so. My hair always feels brittle and damaged. Within a few uses of Garnier Fructis Fortifying Deep Conditioner, my hair is smooth and silky again. I've tried the expensive salon deep conditioners and nothing compares to this product!!!!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    tlovuolo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    i used to use this stuff every shower. japanese straightenning results [in regards to the shine effect] that this deep conditioner leaves. its perfect. not too long a wait and its serious when it comes to shine and silky smooth! garnier had the best products hands down — 5 years, 9 months ago
    augusts_girl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great after the second day

    When I use this product, the day of my curly hair is very weighted down but the next shampoo after that my hair looks great. great deal for the price — 5 years, 9 months ago
    alexb49 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    works for dry, damaged hair

    I use this at night for extra deep conditioning and I really have noticed a difference! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    amyrocha | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Miracle in a Jar

    After trying the uber-expensive "hair masques" I thought I'd give Garnier a try. Wow! Reasonably priced and verrrrrrry effective--just make sure to rinse thoroughly. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    grlitt | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works great and worth the cost!

    I color my hair and I have been using Pantene for several years. I tried the Garnier Fructis line and I loved it. It smells wonderful and it makes my hair look shiny and clean. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jen2307 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    Garnier is one of my top 2 favorite hair care lines that you can buy anywhere. It's cheap, but the products are ALL great and help the improvement of your hair after one use. The fortifying deep conditioner gives great moisture and strength to your hair and helps prevent breakage later. I recommend this to everyone! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    pinkzebrao7 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    As good as the expensive stuff

    Garnier is an amazing drugstore line from their conditioners to even the hair dye --- which is the best ive ever used. I alternate Garnier with a more luxury line --Kerastasse-- and this conditioner is up there with theirs. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    beesping | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good stuff

    After I used this my hair was soft,shiny ,moisturized,and smelled great! It also helps protect against split ends. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Angel_Eye | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend