Garnier Fructis Fortifying Deep Conditioner Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Fortifying Deep Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Smell

    Something changed in the last couple years and now the smell is a bit funky. Darn it I used to use this by the handfuls!! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    tiffanyevelyn | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easy and effective

    A friend of mine introduced this product to me and I love it ! I have been using this conditioner for about a month and a half now. I use it two to three times a week. It keeps my hair smooth and shiny without being greasy. I don't use it for the full three minutes and it still produces the desired effects. I would definitely recommend it. The one suggestion I would have is to go lightly on the roots. Enjoy! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    rwindy23 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nothing special

    Seemed like a normal conditioner to me... not so great. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    not my favorite

    too many chemicals and i didnt like the way it was dispensed. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this Stuff!

    I love this conditioner. Not only does it work terrific, but it's reasonably priced and smells fantastic. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    doreen368 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good products

    I use alot of the Garner Fructis Products: shampoo, creme risne, special hair products, hair coloring, skin care products. These are my favorite products no matter which of the ones that I use. My daughter (15yrs) has been using the hair/skin care items for the past few months and also likes them very much. I have very senstive skin, allergies & on medication so between my skin/hair, etc I ...read morehave alot of problems using just about everything. This is one product line that doesn't bother me or break me out. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Babs341 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best

    My 5yr old daughter has long, thick hair and I tried every conditioner I could get my hands on and nothing would work on her hair. Then one day I decided to give her a deep conditioner with my conditioner and to my amaze it worked! No yelling, crying, fighting not to comb her hair. Only thing is that I have to use it everyday on her and it costs like $7- not $3.99 like the msrp. But hey this is th...read moree ONLY thing that worked and we don't argue about combing her hair and she is happy, so I will pay the price. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Christyq | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    super silky

    This works very well, rinses clean. $3 off at walgreens in the supersaver coupons pg 7. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    matzsmith | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    okay

    I found this to be just average. My hair wasn't any shinier or silkier or any better conditioned after using this. I used it as a regular conditioner until I ran out. The price is right, though. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    libbykins | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Drugstore Option

    My hair feels great after using this stuff and it smells wonderful too. I think it's a good option for people who are looking to give their hair a little extra pampering while not breaking the bank. Both I and my boyfriend have used it and we have extremely different kinds of hair - his is long, curly and fine while mine is thick and straight. I use it once a week to help make up for all the blow...read more-drying and styling. He uses it several times a week and it really helps him get a shining, healthy looking curl. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    woodelf27 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend