Aveeno Clear Complexion Foaming Cleanser Reviews

Back to Aveeno Clear Complexion Foaming Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    EXTRAORDINARY

    This is definitely 10 out of 10, For quite sometime been looking for a replacement for my OBAGI cleanser snce its too expensive and cant just afford it yet now, Having a so so sensitive skin, this really the best so far out of all that i have tried, its amazing how your skin can really turn out so smooth and really deeply moisturized, awww impeccable i swear. Smells so good, really light. I used t...read moreo have an acne atleast once a week but when i started using this, holy crap, so far wasnt breakin out infact all my dark spots or blemishes are gone, changes would be visible as early as 3 days of usage. definitely worth it! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Reez11 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product

    I used all kinds of products to help get rid of my acne and nothing helped. This product did the job. Just make sure to use plenty of moisturizer. I have oily skin and made it a little dry. Do not use on dry skin. — 6 years ago
    victoryruthy | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wokrs as great as the moisturizer

    I love this product. It has reduced my redness and so far is clearing up my skin. It also made my skin very even toned.. Best part? I got these results in just one week! It works better than Clinique at reducing my redness and clearing up my skin. I cannot wait to see what my skin looks like after one month of use! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kittielover | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my fave!

    I use this along with their daily scrub and my skin has never felt or looked better! It cleans everything away, and lasts forever! gentle too! low content of salcylic acid, so not as strong as some others. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kagey10 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great acne product!

    This is a great product! I've used it everyday for about 2 years along with the Skin Brightning Daily Scrub and I haven't had any breakouts! It's great for sensative skin! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ChiPrincess14 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good for light acne.

    I have sensitive combination skin and I use this as an evening cleanser. I feel like it evens out my skin tone and doesn't dry my skin out too much as long as I use a moisturizer afterwards. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    somesparkle | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    not enough salicylic acid

    This frothy foaming cleanser feels great on my skin. Its a thicker foam which allows more moisturizing. It swipes oil away while giving minimal .5 % salicylic acid treatment to the skin. My favorite thing about this foam is that it evens out my complexion like nothing else, and with most aveeno products it smells wonderful ! However, I must complain that I wish it contained the highest salicylic ...read moreacid treatment which is 2%. Without the highest level I don't think it does much to clear acne away from my skin. Good for less acne prone faces. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    annieboo33 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Keeps the acne to a minimum

    Ive been using this product for a few years now. I love it because it's gentle and it greatly minimizes breakouts. However my skin does re-greasify an hour or two after using this product. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    RobinGrae | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best I've ever used!!!

    It lathers well, cleans off my foundation makeup, is gentle to my sensitive skin, and doesn't leave any residue on my face! I've tried many products (Origins, Lancome, Clinique, Dermalogica, SkinCeuticals, Sothys, Yonka, etc.) and this is my favorite (not to mention the least expensive!). — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Salserabelita | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Yucky odor - left tacky feeling on face

    This product was very disappointing! The odor was slightly offensive. It did foam per the lable, but my skin felt tacky after rinsing. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LinLee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend