Garnier Ultra-Lift Anti-Wrinkle Firming Eye Cream Reviews

Back to Garnier Ultra-Lift Anti-Wrinkle Firming Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Not quite...

    I have been searching for "the one" when it comes to eye cream, and this one definitely wasn't it. It was too creamy and greasy and didn't absorb into my skin. After a few months of using it I didn't notice any difference in the appearance of the skin around my eyes, so my search continued... The price isn't bad though. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Mindys4 | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Silky

    I've been using Garnier products for about 3 years now, I started with their hair care line and moved on to their skin care line. I like the way this eye cream smells and feels. I've used some expensive eye creams from my spa and I have to say, for the price, this eye cream is very comparable! It goes on silky and my eye make up stays put. It also helps 'de-puff' quickly on bad mornings. A little ...read moregoes a long way too. I'm also a contact lens wearer and have had no problem with this eye cream. Others have made my eyes sting or get watery, but not this one. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Elizabeth23 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Made me breakout

    After about 3 days of consecutive use, I broke out around my eye area, even slightly on the tops of my cheeks. A breakout like that is rare for me, but is the second product from Garnier that has done this (the Cream Scrub did the same.)Like one other reviewer, I stopped using the product, the breakout subsided & I gave it one more shot. Unfortunately, same result. — 6 years ago
    KPooks | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Save your money

    Although I wasn't impressed by Garnier's line of hair care products, I decided to give the skin care line a try. Anything Carrie uses has to be top notch, right? After using this eye cream for about 2 months, I haven't noticed any improvement. I use it before bed and leave it on all night. It doesn't absorb into the skin easily, so I wouldn't use it under makeup. Also makes my eyes water if I get too close. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    makemeovr | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Results!

    Finally, a product that lives up to it's claims! For an inexpensive eye cream it is surprisingly effective and well worth the money! I've tried several anti-wrinkle firming eye creams but they never seemed to work. After using this product for four days, my eyelids lost their puffiness and after a week, they no longer drooped. The product is thin for an eye cream but it did not irritate my eyes at all. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    AngelMagick | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Seems to work well.

    I like the way it feels and I think it does firm up around my eyes — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jj0629 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Made me breakout

    This is very greasy and I started getting blemishes in the eye area (which I never had before). I stopped using it for a while and sure enough when I started using it again the blemishes returned. I hate to throw things out, but I did. I also never say any noticeable improvement in the eye area. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    calgal | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Like

    Like. Feels great on. Inexpensive. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    anglynpau | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    "Good Eye Cream"

    I bought this eye cream five days ago and soo far like how it has made my skin feel hydrated and firm. As soon as I put this product on I could feel it firming my under eye and eyelids. It's also a great cream to use underneath an under eye concealer. "So that said", I'm happy I bought it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product Great Price

    This is an affordable eye cream that really works. My eyelids had started to get loose and crepey looking. Since I started using this cream they have looked better and better. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Niffert | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend