Garnier Ultra-Lift Anti-Wrinkle Firming Night Cream Reviews

Back to Garnier Ultra-Lift Anti-Wrinkle Firming Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Maybe not for sensitive skin

    I started using this and found it had a tingly sensation that was a little uncomfortable. I continued using it for a week but the feeling never lessened, and I noticed a little more redness. I've decided it's not for me but it might be okay for someone with "normal" skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    aliciamae | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loved

    I would definetly recommend this product. It make my skin feel more firm and I loved the fresh scent. It really works! I felt more confident in the way my skin looked and felt. It is great! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ztagyrl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    So-So

    Not at all thrilled with this product. It did feel good being applied but soon after, I felt like I needed to apply something else because my skin just felt tight. It also has a STRONG scent. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Rosie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great product

    I am 41 and I use this lotion daily, it works good and is reasonably priced. I also have a teenage daughter who really likes it. She started using it this winter. She really likes it a lot. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sherylranee | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My every day

    I love this cleaner. It is gentle but powerful enough to remove all my daily makeup. I love this whole line of products. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    scubagirl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Youthful skin!

    I love this product. I've tried other night creams, but this isn't oily. My skin feels like it got a big drink and is really hydrated. Especially nice now that winter is here! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Shanan | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A wonderful cleanser

    Smells good, cleans my skin without drying it out. This is the best cleanser I've ever used, and it's cheap. What more could a girl want? — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ajax5455 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW!

    I have just started using this product and I am amazed at the results. The cream is so thick and creamy that I love smoothing it on my face every night and I was suprised that it wasn't heavey feeling it soaks right into my skin. The fragrances is perfect. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    TonyaPierce | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just clean

    I've looked for years for a cleanser that left my face clean without drying my skin or leaving an oily residue, this gel cleanser is convenient in the shower and simply leaves me clean. Thank you! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Kylemarie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I think every women with oily skin should try this one. It feels so light and smooth without the oily,greasy slick feeling you get in the morning.It also does not plug my pores and make blackheads,which most products do. Try it you will love it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Brandie_E | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend