Garnier Ultra-Lift Anti-Wrinkle Firming Night Cream Reviews

Back to Garnier Ultra-Lift Anti-Wrinkle Firming Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Fantastic

    I have dry sensitive skin, and have no reaction to this cream. I love the creamy feel and the way it hydrates my skin by morning. The price is also great. My skin feels softer to the touch. — 6 years ago
    kellysalmaso | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Garnier ultra-lift

    Just started to use this last week. I like the way it blends right into my skin before I hit the pillow. I don't know if I imagine it or not But I feel like my frown lines are a little smoother already. — 6 years ago
    sunsetave | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I'm 49 and this is awesome. I was using a Clinique firming product, but this is actually better for my skin! I use this after the skin renewal serum at night and I like what I see in the morning. My skin is still a bit oily- I know, that's odd, but this combo doesn't cause breakouts and "oil slicks" like other serums/lotions/creams can. I have my nightly routine right here! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    atlineberry | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lovely

    A thick rich cream that absorbs and doesn't leave me greasy! And those fine lines around my eyes are really disappearing!! Love the scent! Fabulous to find a great product without the fancy price tag! Glass jar makes it feel special to me and no nasty plastic leaching and it's recyclable! With fewer chemicals this would be a 10! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jjampm | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great night cream

    great consistency - had someone given this to me without a label on it, I would have thought it cost alot more. good night cream! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Firming Night Cream

    Seems, so far, to live up to its promise to firm the skin and keep wrinkles from forming. I like it a lot. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product

    I love the way the cream smells and feels on my skin. It is not to heavy and is sensitive to my skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Kimmylou | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    looking good

    I have been using this for about 2 weeks and have noticed a difference in the fine lines on my face. It does have a tingling affect, so sentive skin beware. I find that if I get it too close to my eyes, that they will water. Also, I find that I have to put this product on at leat 15/20 minutes before I go to bed to ensure that it is thuroughly soaked in. It has a greasy consitency for a little while. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shannon_buf_ny | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    My fav!

    This is the best I have found-- it really seems to make my fine lines seem less noticable — 6 years, 2 months ago
    gramonfarm | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This feels great on your face.

    Tingly and I think the wrinkles are disappearing. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Ward | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend