Herbal Essences Body Envy Volumizing Mousse Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Body Envy Volumizing Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great mousse!

    I love this mousee. It doesn't leave my hair all heavy like some do, and it has a great smell!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    psychodreamer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Buy this mousse!

    I like this mousse because my hair is thin and flat and it gives my hair body and holds the style for hours!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    nicolasan77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff really smells good!!

    I have thin hair and this doesn't make it look dirty and it smells really good!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kellysmama | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    CURLY HOLD WITHOUT FLAKING

    THIS PRODUCT WORKS GREAT ON 4 YEAR OLDS CURLY HAIR. IT SMELLS GREAT AND PEOPLE ALWAYS SAY HOW GOOD HIS HAIR SMELLS. I TELL THEM IS HERBAL ESSENCE. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ROSAFUSE | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hair Saver

    I run some of this foam thru my hair when it is still wet. Then I blow-dry it and instant volume! I love this product. Definitely would recommend this product for people with flat hair like myself. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tonlincad | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Thin hair wonder

    great for a quick set on thin hair — 6 years, 10 months ago
    stitchtogether | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works for me :]

    This was perfect for when i wanted to scrunch my hair. Somedays im not up to straightening and its easy with this mousse! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    PaigeCory | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's the best!

    Want perfect hair with enviable body- then this is the one for you! My hair now has enviable volume, body that never existed before! This product gives me great hair days everyday! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    linmen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product for thinning hair

    My husband uses this product and it really helps his thinning hair look thicker and fuller. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    hchandle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    yum

    smells great and gives me volume without feeling sticky or weighted down — 6 years, 10 months ago
    JASMINEe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend