Herbal Essences Body Envy Volumizing Mousse Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Body Envy Volumizing Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 6

    NOT BAD

    VOLUMIZING? I DON'T KNOW I THINK IT'S MORE OF THE SHAMPOO THAT'S VOLUMIZING BUT THIS IS GREAT FOR THAT EXTRA HOLD :) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Casedilla | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Smells great, but....

    This product smells great, but it does nothing for my hair. My hair is greasy and no body!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    trtlmgg | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not good.

    This stuff did not work at all. It left my hair feeling greasy. I will not buy this product ever gaian. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    heyitsmegxx | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Does the trick

    this stuff definately gives my hair lasting volume and it feels very soft. plus it's so cheap! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    AliSwi | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    talk about beautiful full hair

    my hair is usually very fine and has a slight frizz curl but when i use your moose it adds tons of volume and i get tons of compliments everyone says i have beautiful hair and should be in a commercial if they only knew — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lovesick | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Been using this guy for a while

    I have thin-moderate thickness of hair. And I have to tell you, everybody believes my hair is so thick, its funny. I'm like well, its all about the hair product! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kalana88 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    kool

    i really like it because it gives volume to my thin hair. it puffs it up. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cenny48 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Whether I go straight or curly - this maintains my volumous curls all day! Doesn't weigh my hair down at the end of the day... plus it gives my hair a really soft feel. My husband uses it too, and likes the way it tames his baby fine fly-away hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    whooey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    hey

    it has been the best thing for my hair in a while — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Angel0252 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works great

    I have real thin hair, and this product really does work. It is very light and does not make your hair look or feel greasy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rebadog | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend