Herbal Essences Body Envy Volumizing Mousse Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Body Envy Volumizing Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 9

    GREAT SMELLING

    MAKES MY HAIR SMELL GREAT,KEEPS IT IN CONTROL — 9 years, 1 month ago
    R25701B | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    helmet head

    This product does add volume and smells great but it leaves my hair crunchy and hard, no matter how lightly I apply it. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    shesgottahaveit | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Your Hair On Steroids

    Body Envy Volumizing Mousse has turned my flat hair into FAT hair! It brings great shine and smells wonderful too! — 9 years, 1 month ago
    cathyh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!

    Allows for great control, and smells heavenly! — 9 years, 1 month ago
    sylver_66 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    WOW! More body...

    This really pumps up the volume in fine hair...and smells fantastic! — 9 years, 1 month ago
    Rubeth | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fantastic!

    This really helps my thin limp hair. It can help anyone have better hair. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    catwoman10 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    if you want your hair to look full

    this product is great for every day use it makes your hair have that desire volume without looking like a train wreck and your hair smells fresh and sweet all day long yumm... — 9 years, 1 month ago
    jocysoul | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love the Mousse

    I love the mousse, so easy to use and great results. The scent is not too heavy either; which is great for me. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    gkappy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    This product has such a great scent, and helps add volume to my hair. It is very lightweight and easy to use. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    nightengale36 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It really works!

    I have the kind of hair which could not hold a style if it was glued in place with superglue! Then I found Herbal Essences Herbal Essence Body volumizing mousse and my hair has finally learned how to stay in place. No matter how humid it gets my hair looks as good in the evening as it did in the morning. It smells heavenly as well! — 9 years, 1 month ago
    irisheyez | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Styling Cream, Mousse + Gel » Herbal Essences Body Envy Volumizing Mousse

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"