Herbal Essences Body Envy Volumizing Mousse Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Body Envy Volumizing Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 8

    fruity & flowery scent.. mmmm

    i love the smell. it keeps my hair shiny and not look dull like other products. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    minna427 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    get the volume you deserve

    herbal essence has did it again it makes my hair so soft and managable — 6 years, 7 months ago
    itsme_2 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    buffysue68

    love it!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    buffysue68 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Awesome soft hair

    I love the way it makes me hair soft and easy to run my fingers through. It helps my hair to look fuller and smells so good! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sschwarz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    average

    smells good — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dorisg66 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A pleasure to use@

    Smells great, gives great volume without stiffness or stickiness, makes my thin hair look fuller and thicker, shiny and healthy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    selkie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Herbal Essences the only volumizing mousse you should use

    I love all herbal essences products especially the herbal Essences Herbal Essence body envy volumizing mousse. It gives body to my hair, I started out years ago using Herbal Esseence Shampoo. I would recommend their product to everybody — 6 years, 7 months ago
    iladyblue | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    frrresh!!!!

    Not only does body envy mousse give you great volume and control, it smells fantastic. The fresh floral aroma envelopes your mane all day long. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    aerotude | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    AMAZING

    The smell is amazing and it really holds up to the constantly changing conditions I live in — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lblondee901 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it

    I love the smell and the hold. Stands up to humidity well. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    fairygirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend