Herbal Essences Body Envy Volumizing Mousse Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Body Envy Volumizing Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good hold!

    This mousse has great holding capabilities and smells wonderful — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jules2729 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!!

    This is the best mousse ever... not sure about the greasy thing. I think maybe you didn't rinse your conditioner out. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sberner | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Smells yummy...

    I'll agree that it smells great! Sometimes if you use even a tad too much, it make your hair heavy and greasy feeling. Also, it tends to leave my hair "crunchy." — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Chickie1214 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    love the scent

    it gives more volume. but i just love the scent! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Melodydk1205 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    smells great

    pumps up the volume — 6 years, 8 months ago
    clareweege | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smells Great

    it does give some volume but the best part is that it makes your hair smell delicious ALLLL day long! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Cherry123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty good!

    Love the smell! Works well, especially with Herbal Essence shampoo and conditioner. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    amazing_yoda | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Herbal Essences Herbal Essence body envy volumizing mousse

    I really like that this does not weigh my hair down.the fruty scent is wonderful as I love those scents the most. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    littledistrict | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!

    AMAZING! I love the smell and the product! Great stuff here :) — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MaggieHelak | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    workable

    i like that it does not way your hair down like others do and it makes your hair glow — 6 years, 8 months ago
    averylus | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend