Garnier Skin Renew Daily Regenerating Serum Reviews

Back to Garnier Skin Renew Daily Regenerating Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great

    This one gets a 10 in my book. I have been using this for a couple of weeks daily and faithfully. Has good SPF factor for sun protection. Great moisturizing effect and gives my face a healthy glow. Like it very much. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Suesur | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I love the Garnier Skin Renew, it makes me skin feel soft and smooth and moisturized with out feeling to heavy, very lightweight. I also love the fact that it has a spf 15. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jchooker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    I use this every day, I have definetly seen the results, my skin is more even toned and softer. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    DawnMT | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!

    I really notice a difference when I put it on my hands. The texture has changed for the better. I started putting on my hands after I noticed a difference on my face. i have acne and lately after the acne is gone the redness is not but since putting this on my face the redness has been going away. Oh, and I really like the smell of it, too. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    dniecees | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like it alot

    I tried this as a sample I received in the mail. I liked it so much that I immediately bought some. It made my skin appear smoother and firmer. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    CAROLTENNIS | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    not the best

    This did even tone a bit but it did it by lightening overall, which left me looking pasty - not a glow in sight. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mink88 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not too sure I love it

    I like this stuff but still need my moisterizer with sunscreen. I think this is one of those products you really don't need. Since it didn't make my skin feel incredible I won't purchase this again. — 7 years ago
    Cara002 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Great Serum

    I love this! I've used many products and this is just as good as expensive lines from department stores. I use it as a serum and follow up with a moisturizer. My skins looks and feels great! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    DramaticDiva | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best face sunscreen

    I really like this as a sunscreen for my face. It doesn't have a funny smell and it makes my skin feel really nice. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Airuhhkah | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for the price

    I love this product in comparison to other "regenerating serums". Since there's been so much buzz about these types of regenerating liquids, I have tried quite a few. I stayed away from this one for a while, because I was convinced that the most expensive brands would be the best. I like this better than Este Lauders recent brand, as well as the Olay drug store brand. This is not gre...read moreasy like those are; it actually hydrates your skin. I also love the smell! Usually I use a lifting serum, then this product, an SPF moisturizer, and then a makeup primer. Before I got this product, it sucked when I didn't have time to complete this routine. With it, though, I can skip the SPF and makeup primer steps because it functions as those as well — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Pasalexa | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Anti-Aging » Garnier Skin Renew Daily Regenerating Serum
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend