Garnier Skin Renew Daily Regenerating Serum Reviews

Back to Garnier Skin Renew Daily Regenerating Serum»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great drugstore serum!

    Bionic sampled Garnier Nutritioniste’s new line of Skin care, specifically the Skin Renew Daily Regenerating Serum. The serum is billed to brighten dull skin, alleviate fine lines, and even up your skin tone. Garnier’s facial serum smells wonderful!! Not medicinal, chemical or too flowery, it’s a just perfect blend of fruit and fresh. The scent diminishes quickly once applied...read more. Application is smooth and easy. A little pea-size of product is easily spread across your entire face. I applied every evening for two weeks and my skin did seem much smoother, softer and firmer. I also noticed that my skin had a nice “glow” to it after about a week. In summary, I’d certainly recommend purchasing this product. If you’re hesitant, sample first or ask your local drugstore if they have a sample you could try. This serum has achieved second place behind my Boots Restore and Renew serum and this is simply based on value for me. The Boots product is a teensy bit more affordable on price per ounce. Worth mentioning is the container. The serum is packaged nicely is a fresh green pump, which I love since it’s sanitary and keeps the product fresh. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bionicbeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW!

    This is one product that really meets it's claims! I noticed a difference the very first time I used it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    heartfannn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    For me, great at night!

    I use this under the ultra lift cream at night (I'm 49) and it's wonderful. I have found a nightly skin routine that works (I dare say!) better than my Clinique routine! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    atlineberry | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect

    I love it. It goes on light and leaves no residue, it leaves my skin feeling moist. I use it at least once a day. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ivyseigle | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    smells like fresh

    I usually apply this on my face after I shower & shave. My skin soaks it up like a sponge & my face now feels noticeably softer eventhough I have to shave everyday, (well almost everyday). I like how I can still feel my skin breathe even immedietly after applications. I hate feeling like I just hermetically sealed my skin shut. This is an excellent moisture lotion for the price. Lastly, it smells like citrusy goodness. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MetroDayan | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    love this

    I love this product and it smells too good. It provides the right amount of moisture — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sidds14 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Daily Regenerating Serum

    I came across Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Daily Regenerating Serum when my mother told me that she read and article about how it was very good and a good price for a serum. I was using a serum that cost over $50before and now using Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Daily Regenerating SerumI look better and have extra in my pocket for other beauty products. I have been using this for the past ...read more 4 month and have seen the improvement in my skin tone. It really helps after getting a peel too. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jus1209 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful, radiant skin

    I use this product twice a day, and within the first week of use I noticed a more even skin tone. My skin has never been more perfect with the use of this product, I am a fan for life and use only this face serum. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    hellokitty_nv | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty good

    I like this serum. Im not in love with it but it does moisturize great and it smells AWESOME. The lotion itself has a pearly sheen when it comes out of he bottle and it makes my skin feel healthy and glowing. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lesann | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works instantly for a nice glow

    This product works immediately to give your skin a nice glow, and it smells nice as well. My only complaint is that the bottle doesn't last very long, so it ends up being a bit expensive. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jalderman20 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Anti-Aging » Garnier Skin Renew Daily Regenerating Serum
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend