Garnier Skin Renew Daily Regenerating Serum Reviews

Back to Garnier Skin Renew Daily Regenerating Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    For me, great at night!

    I use this under the ultra lift cream at night (I'm 49) and it's wonderful. I have found a nightly skin routine that works (I dare say!) better than my Clinique routine! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    atlineberry | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect

    I love it. It goes on light and leaves no residue, it leaves my skin feeling moist. I use it at least once a day. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ivyseigle | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    smells like fresh

    I usually apply this on my face after I shower & shave. My skin soaks it up like a sponge & my face now feels noticeably softer eventhough I have to shave everyday, (well almost everyday). I like how I can still feel my skin breathe even immedietly after applications. I hate feeling like I just hermetically sealed my skin shut. This is an excellent moisture lotion for the price. Lastly, it smells like citrusy goodness. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MetroDayan | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love this

    I love this product and it smells too good. It provides the right amount of moisture — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sidds14 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Daily Regenerating Serum

    I came across Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Daily Regenerating Serum when my mother told me that she read and article about how it was very good and a good price for a serum. I was using a serum that cost over $50before and now using Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Daily Regenerating SerumI look better and have extra in my pocket for other beauty products. I have been using this for the past ...read more 4 month and have seen the improvement in my skin tone. It really helps after getting a peel too. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jus1209 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful, radiant skin

    I use this product twice a day, and within the first week of use I noticed a more even skin tone. My skin has never been more perfect with the use of this product, I am a fan for life and use only this face serum. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hellokitty_nv | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    pretty good

    I like this serum. Im not in love with it but it does moisturize great and it smells AWESOME. The lotion itself has a pearly sheen when it comes out of he bottle and it makes my skin feel healthy and glowing. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lesann | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works instantly for a nice glow

    This product works immediately to give your skin a nice glow, and it smells nice as well. My only complaint is that the bottle doesn't last very long, so it ends up being a bit expensive. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jalderman20 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    This one gets a 10 in my book. I have been using this for a couple of weeks daily and faithfully. Has good SPF factor for sun protection. Great moisturizing effect and gives my face a healthy glow. Like it very much. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Suesur | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product!

    I love the Garnier Skin Renew, it makes me skin feel soft and smooth and moisturized with out feeling to heavy, very lightweight. I also love the fact that it has a spf 15. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jchooker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend