Garnier Skin Renew Daily Regenerating Serum Reviews

Back to Garnier Skin Renew Daily Regenerating Serum»
Sort by:
  • 8

    awesome

    it feels fantastic on my skin and its really really moisturizing. wasn't expecting something this good from garnier. pleasantly surprised — 2 years, 6 months ago
    brendag20127 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    I love this. I use it everyday and recommend it to all my friends. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    jane_cooper | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fresh faced

    I really love this moisturizer. My mother and I both use it every day. I don't need any anti aging help yet, but I like the formula, its and not greasy at all. I have oil control problems with my t zone but everywhere else on my face is like a desert. This works for my entire face! It even cleared up some of my acne. I would not recommend this to someone who has very sensitive skin though as I offered it to a friend who was suffering from flakes and they complained that it burned. But I love it! — 3 years ago
    ModernMorgen | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love it.

    I really love this product. It really shrunk the fine lines around my eyes and made my skin smoother. Would buy again and again. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    from 3-4 creams down to 1

    I have weird skin and I would have to use a lot of different moistuizers on different parts on my face and depending on the time of the year (I live in PA and the season changes reak havoc on my skin!)I would have to use HEAVY creams in the winter. I bought this b/c it was new about a year ago and I used this and only this all winter spring and summer long and my skin has been even and gorgeous the whole time. It even has a nice scent and the bottle lasts forever I swear! — 5 years ago
    HCG529 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    its really quite good

    and so you all no i am a teenager with fairly good skin with an occasional breakout___anyways,this is a great foundation primer...really great during the winter...and if you use it during the winter it is great...i use it as a serum, not a moisturizer because i have no need for it. this has a great "glow" to it and i love it for that... it was almost a ten but it was too heavy for my skin....over all it is a great product — 5 years, 2 months ago
    lelalu100 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not good for sensitive skin

    I normally like the Garnier line of products. This caused me to breakout uncontrollably. I don't have acne prone skin but I am sensitive to a lot of products. Just a caution to the other fair-skinned, sensitive types, like. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    doldrums | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great drugstore serum!

    Bionic sampled Garnier Nutritioniste’s new line of Skin care, specifically the Skin Renew Daily Regenerating Serum. The serum is billed to brighten dull skin, alleviate fine lines, and even up your skin tone. Garnier’s facial serum smells wonderful!! Not medicinal, chemical or too flowery, it’s a just perfect blend of fruit and fresh. The scent diminishes quickly once applied...read more. Application is smooth and easy. A little pea-size of product is easily spread across your entire face. I applied every evening for two weeks and my skin did seem much smoother, softer and firmer. I also noticed that my skin had a nice “glow” to it after about a week. In summary, I’d certainly recommend purchasing this product. If you’re hesitant, sample first or ask your local drugstore if they have a sample you could try. This serum has achieved second place behind my Boots Restore and Renew serum and this is simply based on value for me. The Boots product is a teensy bit more affordable on price per ounce. Worth mentioning is the container. The serum is packaged nicely is a fresh green pump, which I love since it’s sanitary and keeps the product fresh. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    bionicbeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WOW!

    This is one product that really meets it's claims! I noticed a difference the very first time I used it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    heartfannn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend