Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Cleansing Pads Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Cleansing Pads»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Best exfoliator used...

    I too use these mainly during the summer months because my skin is oilier about once a week. My skin is sooo smooth and radiant like the name says. I also like using when I wear full face makeup, works wonders!! Very gentle. A little pricey but I take advantage of sales and coupons. Better than any pricier product out there!!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    shoppingq | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect cleanser

    Clean and scrub and great for your skin! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    macaomom | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    great exfoliator

    I use these only in the warmer months and it does a great job at exfoliating my skin. I cut them in half to make them last longer, since I tend to run out quickly. My skin was definetly brighter and smoother — 4 years, 8 months ago
    sweetsquirrel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it !

    I just started using this product days ago and i was amazed how soft and it brightens my face after using it. I love it ! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    miz_kress | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    wonderful!

    i bought this review based on others and my face is gorgeous! Im seriious. I have a smooth brown skin now. I am not forced to use make up. I wear concealer on certain spots. It is so funny because at first, my concealer was too light for me, and a month later, it is perfect for my skin. Now personally, i used this three times a week, (at night) and during the day, i use the positively radiant clea...read morenser. the one in the tube. i love it. Now I use clear essance as a moisturizer. I am fairly dark like gabrelle union, or jennifer hudson, so I heard this cleanser is great for african american women. So these two combinations do wonders for me. Now other people said they noticed it within a week, honestly, i didnt notice it till three to four weeks later, but its okay, its a dramatic difference. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    jamila_carter | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty good!

    Great if you want a LUXURIOUS cleanser. Leaves skin very clean and nicely fragranced. I will only give it an 8 however because it is loaded with parabens. I'm not exactly an organic product snob, but I do look at labels, and this particular product had 5 different parabens last time I checked. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    monalisastyle | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Positively Perfect!

    I love these clensing pads! They leave my skin so soft and clean feeling! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    mariepepper | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    No More Flaky Noses

    My nose used to flake around the creases - since I started using this, no more flaking (unless I skip a day). I am bad and reuse the pads for a week because there is so much cleansing in each pad, it's terribly wasteful not to. Makes this an unbelievably inexpensive product!! I am not a good judge of whether or not it improves fine lines and wrinkles, but I think I look younger than my age. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    jurisdr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply Radiant

    This product says positively radiant and it delivers! My face feels sparkling clean after using these cleansing pads. So smooth and soft, I can't stop touching my face. The exfoliating side of the pad really deep cleans while the smooth side actually polishes and softens. The scent is nice and fresh as well. I use these in the shower and the packaging is perfect for that. I bought these when I couldn't afford my expensive face wash. Now, I'll never go back! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    DramaMartini | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great cleansing pads!

    These work great, gentle yet effective, I love the feel and they do a great job. Its nice to have a gentle side to remove makeup and an exfoliating side to get a deeper cleanse after. Not pricey compared to some brands that don't work as well. I have used Estee Lauder and other pricey ones that did not do that great of a job. These are awesome. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    cdc343 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend