Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Cleansing Pads Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Cleansing Pads»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Made me break out

    I really wanted to like these, but I just can't. I liked that there were two different sides, but you had to be very careful with the rough side or else you could easily scratch your skin. However, these made my skin break out. I do have acne-prone skin, and these pads seemed to bring out the worst of it. Within a week I had tiny little bumps all over my skin. Although these were a great deal...read more because I could cut the pads in half and still have enough to wash my entire face, it just wasn't worth it. — 3 years ago
    kristainwonderland | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    I did like these

    I haven't used this product in a while (might have been the price) but I do remember my skin feeling great. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    louisamarie | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product before being photographed.

    I use these cleansing pads the night before or morning of a photo shoot. They are great! They rub away any dead skin I have leaving me with a healthy glow that photographs beautifully. I love that one side is more textured than the other. The softer side I use around my eye area, as it is a bit more gentle. My only complaint is that product says daily cleansing, I don't use them daily. My glow from these pads last 2-3 days and using them daily, I feel would cause irritation. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sarahmbondy | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    loveLoveLOVE it

    amazing product! particularly for getting rid f those rough patches on your chin or around the nose. I absolutely recommend this product — 3 years, 4 months ago
    deglow19 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love These Pads!!!!!

    My friend and I shop together at BJs and split items to save money. She wanted to buy these but didn't want 2 jars. I took a jar and have used it twice so far. I love the convenience. The pads suds up very nicely and leave my skin feeling soft. I didn't realize there were 2 different textures, so I'm not sure what side of the pad I used. I will definitely pay attention next time and try both...read more sides. The second time I used the pad my friend asked what I did to my skin. She said it looked brighter. That is truly the best testimonial for a product. I will definitely keep using these. Buy the way, we paid $3.50 a jar for this at BJs. We used their coupon and a manufacturer coupon. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    pookie8111 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I love how smooth and clean my face felt after using this product! The pad was thick and had plenty of soap. The exfoliating side was nice since it wasn't too abrasive and you could control the pressure. The only problem: I got the pad too close to my ear and the soap really burned my eye. Regardless, I love these and appreciate the tip about cutting them in half! Genius! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    HunnyPots | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent product

    These pads are nuce and thick. One side scrubs and the other side is smooth so you can decide which one is best for different areas of your face. There is plenty of soap in them and they do not irritate my sensitive skin. I use them once a week. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    notyou311 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love iT!

    just pull the disc and wash it's that simple and I love the way it felt on my skin and once I rinse I notice a big difference for me, it even out my skin and it look fresh and can feel that my face was clean> would highly recommemnd this product. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    cycardenas2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Love the Exfoliant hate the ingredients

    I feel like this was a waste of money for me because even after rinsing the suds off with water it burned my eyes! However, I love the exfoliator. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    DizzyDezi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    no wave needed

    I like to use this when I feel like my skin needs a little deeper cleansing. It smooths away built up gunk and leaves face touchably soft. I rarely use the entire pad anymore tho. I usually cut them into halves or quarters and use what I need depending on the level of clean I need. I tried the neutroena wave but this really does the same for a lot less and better. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    MyCherie_Amoi | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend