Estee Lauder Take It Away Total Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Take It Away Total Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Feels nice

    This feels nice when you put it on your face, however, I wished that it worked better for my waterproof covergirl lashblast mascara. I have to use a regular makeup remover to remove my mascara. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Pixiegirl11 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    DRY ,,

    i tried it for about 3 months ,, it cleaned my skin from the makeup completely ,, yes ,,but it left my skin very DRY — 5 years, 3 months ago
    JuliaT101 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My HG Makeup remover!!!!

    This is by far the best makeup remover I have ever used. I have sensitive skin, and have to be careful what I use....this is very gentle on my face. What impressed me most what how well it worked on my eye makeup/mascara. I have never been able to remove eye makeup completely or gently....this product did it!! This will always be part of my nightly routine!!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    AmericanGirl4 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best ALL over makeup remover

    I am prone to acne breakups and have to use a prescription medication which comes as a pre-soaked pad. Before I the prescription, I use this to remove makeup all my makeup - including eye liner and mascara. It works unbelievably well to remove all the makeup and works in tandem with my prescription medicine. My skin never looked better! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Basia63 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good stuff

    This gentle, pleasantly scented product works well to help remove make-up, even heavy or waterproof varieties. I find it a bit more difficult to use around my eyes than liquid formulas (like Lancome's Bi-Facil which I love) or pads, but it does work and does not cause any irritation whatsoever, even for those with contacts (like me). It's also nice to have ONE product that can help with all of my makeup. And it's reasonably priced! This is definitely worth a try. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    maggiecat | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    This is great for removing all kinds of make-up, especially Lauders Double Wear line which is sooo long lasting. You won`t be disappointed with this purchase. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jef119 | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect!!

    This is by far the best make-up remover on the market!! Seems costly, but it last forever. Once you put this on your face, your make-up melts off without any problems. I never shop around for something new....once I'm out, I just go straight to the Estee Lauder counter and purchase another!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    LisaIS | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Terrific Makeup Remover!

    Estee Lauder's "Take It Away" total makeup remover removes eye makeup and facial makeup. It's blue cream comes in a pump bottle and a little goes a long way. Product is high quality, lives up to it's claims, is a great value for the money because it lasts for quite awhile. I love this stuff! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    smokeysmom | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great

    Smells awesome, too! A little pricey for makeup remover, but worth it if you're getting a cute little free gift too. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    durhamama | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!

    This is the best makeup remover I have ever used. It just melts the makeup off and leaves your skin so soft and moisturized!! I love it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gvillell | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend