Estee Lauder All-Day Lipstick Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder All-Day Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 4

    doesn't last on me

    I see I'm in the minority here but while I like the feel and lack of shine (without looking dull or dry) this disappears on me within a couple of hours without eating or drinking. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mink88 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Creamy

    This All-Day Lipstick is rich and creamy. My lips feel soft after I apply it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    brendamaigatter | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Estee Lauder Rich

    Estee Lauder All-Day are my favorite lipsticks. EL offers A-D lipsticks in a range of attractive shades; my favorite is Rich — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ctchrist | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    All-Day no fuss

    This lasts all day for me. I don't like to reapply lipstick all day,its inconvienent and can be annoying to others. I find it smooth and if I add gloss on top it doesn't effect it longevity. I really like the mocha pink and spiced cider. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    annabella | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My go-to lipstick

    My two favorite shades of lipstick happen to be EL's All-Day: Spiced Cider and Maplesugar. Spiced Cider is THE perfect red for someone who doesn't want call-girl red lips. For reference, I am fair/md with dark hair. These two colors are gorgeous, versatile, and perfect for everyday. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    librarianjen | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Just OK

    Felt Kinda DRY on my lips, however it does stay on a long time. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    coco | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice lipstick but tastes awful

    I hate the way it smells too. It was very pretty on though and lasted a decent amount — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    smooth and lasting

    love the texture, smell and the way it last. one of my favorites. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nhgrits | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great staying power

    love this lipstick in any shade. stays on all day and looks great — 6 years, 7 months ago
    APPLEDEB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend