CoverGirl LashExact Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LashExact Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 1

    clumped

    This mascara clumped on my lashes. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    042062 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    a little torn..

    Its good mascara but I think my lashes looked regular not amazing or anything. My favorite covergirl mascara would have to be the one in the green and pink tube..this mascara cant compete..even without the clumps — 6 years, 7 months ago
    poisonivy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    yes no clumps, but...

    I really am not a fan of this. I tried it because it said there were no clumps, which was true, but I got no volume or fullness out of this mascara. I am much happier with other brands. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lisac20 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of The Best

    I have tried various brands of mascaras that included everything from the bristled wands to a comb.... but none of them has ever made my lashes look like lash exact. Lash exact has become my mascara essential.... It stretches my lashes from the roots all the way to the tip making my lashes look thick and bold without all the clumps. And the rubber bristles are just AMAZING!!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Queenrebe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow!

    I love this stuff! It really lengthens and volumizes my lashes, while making them dark to really stand out. It has never clumped and goes on really smooth. Drugstore cheap too! Amazing! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    beauty898 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great brush=Great lashes

    Forget about that other "Great" mascara, this is the best drugstore mascara out yet. The new brush gives a nice coat of mascara, separates, lengthens and thickens your lashes in a natural, non-dramatic way. The price isn't the cheapes at the drugstore, but there's always sales and coupons. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mamamona | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this mascara!!

    The new brush with this formula makes coating all of my fine, tiny lashes a breeze. It really doesn't clump going on and doesn't flake throughout the day. I have found though that the formula starts to dry out after about a month, so I have to replace it frequently. Other than that, I love it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    EMElliott | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara in the World!!

    This Mascara is the best! Everyone is always coming out with new formulations, but completely ignore the old brush. This new brush is amazing. It seperates all of my lashes completely and is so easy to apply. For the price, you can't beat it!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Beautyfreak | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    This is great, long, seperated and full lashes. Love it — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JesusFreak | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Bright Eyes!

    I sent my "old" mascara in to try this mascara for free! I'm glad I did. Not only do I love the way my lashes look, but the package it cool too! Purple it my favorite color. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Lisavs | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend