CoverGirl LashExact Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LashExact Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Favorite

    Best mascara I've ever used. I am extremely picky about mascara, and this one passed all my tests. It does not clump, isnt sticky or messy, lengthens your lashes and it stays put until you wash it off. If you want top quality mascara and an affordable price, this is it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    skeletalscreams | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Still Clumps

    Unfortunately, Lash Exact does clump, despite claims by Cover Girl. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    leilanilea | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!

    i love this mascara i am never using anything different again! I tried the water proof lash exact but i like this one much better — 6 years, 10 months ago
    laurenlee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Only a cover girl!

    I have tryed different kinds of mascara in the past but always come back to cover girl! This time for good. It is the only mascara that stays on without coming off on my deep set eyes, so that I don't look like a racoon. It comes off easily as well,I LOVE IT!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Tinkabella60 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    not too bad

    It was not clumpy, and the effect did not make your eyelashes appear too thick or long (in other words, it didn't make them unnatural looking). I didn't care for the brush.. bristles were too short and made it somewhat difficult to apply. Overall it was an okay product, but not the best — 6 years, 10 months ago
    froggyknh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not for me...

    Although the mascara covered well, and did not clump. I found that I was not happy with it because I did not get the curve effect that I like so much. I saved it for a rainy day, but I will not be purchasing again. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Ronda | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Long Lashes!!

    I LOVE this product. I have tried so many different mascara brands but this one makes my lashes long and lasts all day long. Easy to get off. Great product — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kmendit | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    this gives great volume and no clumps. also separates nicely. CG also has a new mascara called Lash Blast that is even better! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    fltplyr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy to use

    I like this mascara because it is easy to use. The brush construction helps to avoid clumps. I experience evenly coated, separated lashes with each application. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Price_is_Right | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good

    I don't wear a lot of makeup. I liked this because its easy to use for people who aren't used to putting on tons of makeup. It isn't "amazing" but it gets the job done! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Kate1823 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend