CoverGirl LashExact Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LashExact Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Best wand ever!

    Finally a mascara that truly doesn't clump! I don't know what it is about the plastic wand that makes it work so well, but it really does a great job. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    beautyaddict14 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    The wand of this mascara really gets to all of your lashes. I love it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    carriebeth | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    New Fave

    I am always searching for a new great mascara. This is IT. I have used it for about a year now and still love how it goes on and stays. It really doesn't flake off. I wear contacts and it does not bother them at all. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kkparks | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    FAVORITE OF ALL MASCARAS

    I USE THIS DAILY IT IS LIKE MY FRIEND, AND I KNOW I CAN ALWAYS COUNT ON IT. IT GOES ON WITH NO CLUMPS AND GIVES AN ALL NATURAL LOOK WHICH I ADORE — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jewricanmami19 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    This is my new favorite mascara. The wand makes lashes separate and really doesn't clump up. It is great! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    camkay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    Love it love it love it!!!!!!! Worth every Penny — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tinanappy | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Buy

    I like this product better than many expensive brands I have bought at Sephora. Worth every penny even though you may have to put on more than one coat. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    captak | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My forever go-to mascara

    Okay, I think I am just about the ONLY person in the beauty world who doesn't worship Maybelline Great Lash (sorry, y'all, but it always clumps and flakes out on me!). I decided to try Lash Exact when everyone started coming out with those cool, flexible molded silicone brushes. Normally I have to go over my lashes with a clean brush or comb to separate my lashes, but with this mascara I very ra...read morerely need the extra step, which saves time, people! When it does get the slightest bit clumpy I know it's time for a new tube. Love it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jenntuition | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous mascara

    I've used countless expensive department store brands of mascara, but none of them have topped this one. It lengthens my lashes considerably, without looking "clumpy". It doesn't flake or smudge, yet removes easily. I've gotten lots of compliments on my long lashes since I started using it, a miracle considering how stumpy they are without any help. A makeup artist friend of mine eve...read moren commented, insisting I must have applied several coats (I applied only one) to achieve that kind of length and volume. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lleonard | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Best drugstore mascara

    This is the only drugstore mascara I've used that's actually separated my lashes. Literally -the only one. Since this product has come out I haven't tried the newer lash-separating mascaras, but so far I'm very happy with this product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    JettNY | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend