Pantene Pro-V Nourishing Moisture Replenishing Mask Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Nourishing Moisture Replenishing Mask»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fantastic Product

    This mask is best stuff since sliced bread. I have part curly & part straight hair. I think this is the only product I have ever found that can help to tame this mane of mine. I also have thin hair & this does not weigh it down. Please do not dis-continue this product. It is the best & veryu hard to find. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Michelle_96 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Provides replenishing moisture

    I use this product once a week and I find that my hair feels replenished, softer and shinier after I use it. I recommend this product as a great product for restoring moisture to dry or colored hair. — 5 years ago
    grnwgi | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    I don't like it

    My hair didn't feel any silkier or less damaged than using a normal conditioner. I used it for about a month or 2 once a week and left it in, tried overnight deep conditioning, blow drying, brushing in... no luck. For $6 I didn't really lose much but I'm not going to buy this again. Nice smell and I like the container, but that's about it. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Yikes!

    I have fine hair and live in the desert. I needed a good moisturizer and got this but my hair got worse. I went to my hair stylist and she took one look at my hair and asked if I was using Pantene. Then she told me another customer had similar problems and had to have it cut out of her hair. Sheesh, the second ingredient is alcohol! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    2frannie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Great Hair Rescue

    I started using this out of desperation to find a drugstore product that would restore moisture and softness to my hair. This really did the trick. I use it weekly, letting it sit on my hair while I shower and shave. I shampoo and condition after I rinse. It works well as a replacement for my regular conditioner as well. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    amominred | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    Wonderful product for the price!Makes ur hair soft & frizz free. The results lasts a few days,which is wonderful! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    asha542 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pantene

    I love all Pantene products, but especially like this one. I have color-treated hair and I blow try. It puts some moisture back into my hair. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    NitsyBark | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worked wonders on damaged hair.

    This was a wonderful product. My daughter can't live without it. With the staightening/flat iron styles, her beautiful thick hair needed a boost. It was very useful. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gdarling | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I use this product once a week on my color treated hair for an extra boost of moisture and protection. It's wonderful - my hair stays soft. The scent is delicious. I would definitely recommend this product and it's a great value for the price. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jayboo5 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    works great

    I Love this stuff. It has done miracles with my hair. Now, I am actually getting compliments on how great my hair is looking. It was damaged, dry, and frizz. I would recommend this to anyone!!!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Melissa112 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend