L'Oréal Paris Panoramic Curl Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Panoramic Curl Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Mascara I've ever wore!

    I love this mascara, and I have yet to find another one come close to being as good. Very sadly, I think this mascara has been discontinued! I've looked everywhere and none of the stores that usually sold this does not have them out on their racks anymore! Does anyone know if this is true?? — 5 years, 3 months ago
    lindmccl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    An allright mascara

    I didn't really notice any curl, but I did notice well defined, lengthened lashes. It stayed on well, but was difficult to remove with the contacts in...won't make that mistake again. Probably won't buy again... — 5 years, 5 months ago
    BetsyBlythe | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    werid brush. purple color was great

    im not a fan of the brush, not quite sure how to use it which is probably my own fault. my it made my eyelashes look flakey and didn't do much to my lashes. the only thing i liked about it was that i had it in a plum color which was really good. but the black didnt do anything. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    michellle515 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    good but not the best

    this mascara is a good one but not my favorite. It doesn't curl my lashes and i have to use a curler first. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    sophiee | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Bummer.

    I was searching for a drugstore mascara in puple/violet and turned L'Oreal Panoramic in Plum. It turns out, however, that it is a flaky mess! Only a few hours of wear and there were flakes all over my eye area -- unattractive at the very least. Even worse, some landed in my eye causing pain and distress. Yuck. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wow very natural and long lashes

    I am impressed i have to say. Have been using maybelline pink tube for years and thought there must be better out there without clumping. I used to be hooked to an avon curling wand but they discont. Anyways, give it a try you wont have fake looking lashes just natural look with length and definition! — 6 years ago
    nstar1983 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    Gives you full long luxurious lashes. Really! Actually resembles those ads you see with the fake lashes! I used to switch back and forth between mascaras, but since I picked this one up, I haven't quit! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    KoruRi | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I bought this product after looking at all the others on the shelf, and I have to say that I am very impressed with this product. It lifts, curls, and does not clump my eyelashes. I couldn't be happier. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jesdenm | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best mascara I've used yet!

    This mascara really works. The results are long, lifted lashes without the hassle of using a bothersome curler! It adds defition and volume and still keeps every lash separated so they don't look clumpy. If I had two more thumbs, this mascara would get a four-thumbs up. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Alli08 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend