CoverGirl VolumeExact Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl VolumeExact Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Must have

    Excelent price and perfect lashes. Really does increase the volume with no clumps. I like this for daytime as it is not over the top. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    erikakire79 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works very well, but I was expecting more...

    I usually always use Lash Exact Mascara which i absolutely LOVE. But I decided one day to try this one. I found it a little bit more difficult to put on my lashes because it caused some clumping. After I used it a few times I was able to get it one without too much clumping. I like it alot but I still prefer Lash Exact because it gives more volume and length to my lashes! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jenic89 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    CoverGirl Volume Exact Mascara

    I like the applicator and how it evens our your lashes. It get EVERY SINGLE lash and adds volume and thickness. I found it hard to take off because I had to like rub it off with my finger. even make-up removers didn't work as well. I think I prolly lost a couple of lashes :[ — 6 years, 2 months ago
    love_lesly | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good..no smudges

    Pros: - Not expensive - Creates volumn - No smudges Cons: - Still clumps, although, not as much — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sisleyceli | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i LOVE this :)

    i fell in love with this mascara the moment i tried it for the first time. volume, length, and NO CLUMPS! i am constantly getting compliments about how long and curly my lashes are, and i owe it all to this mascara. I LOVE IT, it just makes my eyes POP! super WOW lashes!! :) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sweetthi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for me

    I didn't care for this mascara at all. It gave me spider eyes. Way too thick and clumpy for my taste. It lasts forever though. I wouldn't buy it again even though I've had worse. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nevertmi4me | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Search no more!

    I have tried many different kinds of mascaras from the most expensive to the cheapest. I hope this mascara NEVER discontinues!!!! I think it's all in the wand! It's like it really takes each individual lash and just magically lenghtens them. I have had multiple comments on how nice my eyes are since using this mascara!!! Give it a try you'll love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    beauti_craze | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Clumpiest I've ever tried

    I tried a few times to apply this mascara; each time I ended up looking as though I had about 5 lashes- it was that clumpy! I am not mascara-challenged; I've gone though many with good results, and so I was blown away with my inability to get even a mediocre preformance from this product. I don't know how other women do it, but obviously it works for some. I picked this up because a lady at work...read more had amazing lashes, and told me this is what she used. Apparently it is possible. I take comfort in the fact that a couple friends who also tried this mascara had the same results as me. I'll never be trying another mascara with this rubber brush type again, and be sticking to spiral brushes! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    midori | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    this mascara works amazingly. it really makes my lashes look fuller and longer. it isn't a hassle to take off either — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hannahbelle | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Bring on the compliments

    This mascara does wonders. With the unique rubber tip wand it is easy to get full separated lashes with no clumps. I have gotten so many compliments about my eyelashes while using this product. Since using this mascara I have not used anything else. Perfect for length and a no clump look. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Anniebeme | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend