CoverGirl VolumeExact Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl VolumeExact Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Lengthens and thickens lashes quickly

    I love to find a great product at a great price. This mascara makes my lashes go from plain to Wow, in little time. My lashes don't clump and it comes off easy. Bravo CoverGirl! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Patrizia | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great product

    Easy to apply and long wearing especially for contacts users — 5 years, 4 months ago
    kat7691 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good

    This is a pretty good mascara. I have purchased it at least 3 times. I switch between this one and Loreal. I can't say that it really volumizes all that much, at least not for me, but it does appear to fan out my lashes better and make them look a little longer. It's not my favorite mascara (don't actually have one) but it's one of the better ones I have used. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    AndreaChic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this stuff!!

    Works awesome.. separates all my lashes and covers them evenly. You can even apply more after its dry, without problem! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    OneLove | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for Volume!

    this mascara gave my thin lashes great volume and length too and it wasn't overly cakey. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    luckycharm2 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Real Deal All The Way Around!

    As A married mother of four, I am always looking to save money. I do my best to not get caught up in the ads for the newest fads. The ad for this mascara had no false lashes attached. Queen Latifah had her actual lashes. The product did exactly what it said and was a wonderful price. I didn't feel like I was getting sucked in to a false advetising. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    pallybug8 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of my favorite drugstore mascaras

    This is one reliable mascara. The rubber bristles really get between lashes, so you can sweep through coat after coat. The tapered tip allows for precision work in the inner and outer corners of the eyes, and the smaller brush makes coating lower lashes easier. It builds thick, stand-out lashes that get noticed. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    glossypink | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good for contact wearers!

    Contact wearers rejoice: This mascara won't flake off into your eyes (creating seriously megapainful scratches) like other ones. This is the only mascara I use. It definitely coats and plumps up every lash but it does clump a little, it's not perfect but definitely remarkable. The brush is nice and I find that it doesn't often have excess goo on the end. And yes--It is a little harder to take off,...read more but it is worth it--Dark color, DEFINITELY longer lashes, lots of definition and volume, plus NO flaking! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    maddyclo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    It is ok

    I like this mascara but it clumps on my long eyelashes and than when it dries it bothers my eyes. I prefer the one that is in the purple bottle since it does not clump like this one. If it was not for the clumping I would say this is great since it makes my long lashes look longer. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    bunny72 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Brush Delivers Beautiful Lashes

    Volume Exact is a good mascara. The brush is wonderful in that it accentuates each individual lash & deposits the right amount of mascara. I almost like it as well as Covergirl's Super Thick Lash, I just don't think Volume Exact is as buildable with multiple coats. I alternate these two mascaras, depending on how dramatic I want my lashes to look. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    caravanna | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend