CoverGirl VolumeExact Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl VolumeExact Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    GOOD

    I really liked this, I saw it on sale so I decided to try it, GREAT decision! I like this one and the maybeline define-a-lash. good stuff! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    laru123 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great seperating power!

    The wand is amazing! It didn't clump and separated almost all my lashes! It didn't hold my curl perfectly, but it comes close compared to other mascaras I've tried! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    shopaholica | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    my staple

    I have put away my MAC zoom lash for this. I love it, and it's affordable!!!! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    VisagebyMC | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my fav mascara

    i love this mascara so much its the first mascara i purchased when i first got into using makeup,it does a perfect job of lengthening my lashes nd gives them volume my lashes never looked so good nd it gets every lash nd darkens them but it does leave them a lil flakey but i dont care its also easy to remove — 4 years, 6 months ago
    kinah2493 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    the best

    This is the best mascara I have tried. I have tried many different mascaras, expensive and inexpensive, but this mascara is the best one I have ever used. It gives wonderful volume, and never clumps. It makes my lashes look perfect. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    skelle12 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my Favorites!

    I have tried many mascaras and keep coming back to this one, I use it in combination with my voluminous one from loreal and the results are perfect! I love the way it seperates and lifts my lashes. Good value all around. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    CT | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Clumped a lot.

    I didn't like anything about this product. The brush isn't good and it clumps a lot. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    cuppycake | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Flaked!

    Everybody here seems to love this mascara but personally I find that this mascara flakes on me during the day! but it does give me nice volume and thickness and it seperates just a little bit. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    pinkiecharm | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best ever

    i get nothing but rave reviews about my lashes when i wear this mascara. the best part is the no clumping which i love with these plastic brushes. FINALLY a mascara i love, now if only they made it with color shimmer to it... — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Meshell415 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great mascara!

    This is my most favorite mascara. It does not clump and it goes on so easy. It definitely makes my eyelashes look long and thick. I get compliments on my eyelashes all the time! I have tried more expensive brands and I always come back to this! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    almunoz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend