Estee Lauder Automatic Lip Pencil Duo Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Automatic Lip Pencil Duo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Long time user

    I've been using this Estee Lauder lip liner for years and very happy with it. Fig is the color I like, it works well with my coloring. It is expensive initially but the refills are not too bad. — 2 weeks ago
    susan_arscott | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Lip Liners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    It's pretty good

    Like I said in my review for the Mac Matt lipstick, I am obsessed with both lipstick, and lip liner, and have tried several different brands, this one is not particularly the best, but I has a great selection of colors to choose from, so I can go a soft pink one day, or a brilliant red the next, the only problem is that it does smudge a little bit, and the pencil refills seem to melt onto ur lips,...read more u have to be very careful on how much pressure u appy while putting this product on. Affordable, and reccomended to those who are just planning on wearing it for an hour or two, or to those who don't mind carrying their makeup bag around, being as ur gonna need to reapply, and check for smearing if u plan on wearing it out all night! — 2 years ago
    AmberAbernaki | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Estee Lauder Automatic Lip Pencil Duo

    Honest to God. I have had this in Fig for about 15 yrs. It lasts & lasts (obviously). Buy it once (it comes with one refill) & then just purchase refills. The color is so natural. I hate that "lip liner" look that was popular in the 80s. Trust me, this purchase is worth it. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    Ariesrising | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    .. Just as an aside.. the lip brush can also be replaced to hold another color or even an eyeliner!! I keep a color (Rose Quartz) on one end and a drak brown eyeliner in the other. Perfect. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    essjae9 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    I loved it. The liner plus brush is awesome. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Joyce031 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    The colors are great, the texture is excellent with very good staying power. And I love that it is refillable and has the lipstick brush on the other end. Great idea! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Lipliner!!

    No need for sharpening and leaves a smooth line. Spice is a great color for fair skin and goes with many different colors of lipstick. I use the refil to put in my purse, and leave the other in my makeup drawer. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Sheila1205 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Lip Liners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WONDERFUL LIP PENCIL AND LIP BRUSH DUO

    YOU CAN PENCIL ME IN ON THIS DUO; BECAUSE I LOVE IT. ONE LESS ITEM TO CARRY IN MY PURSE. THE LIP PENCIL GOES ON SMOOTH AND DOES NOT SMASH OR BREAK OFF. DOESN'T FEEL LIKE YOU ARE TEARING YOUR LIPS OFF. IT LASTS FOR HOURS. AND YOU DON'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT RUNNING OUT AT THE WRONG TIME. I REPLACE MINE WHEN THE FIRST ONE RUNS OUT. HELPS FILL IN THE CRACKS BUT LEAVES A SMOOOOOOTH LINE WHICH I APP...read moreRECIATE GREATLY. THE LIP BRUSH IS GREAT AND EASY TO APPLY LIPSTICK. YOU WILL BE GLAD YOU SPENT THE MONEY ON THIS DUO. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MAGNITA59 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend