Pantene Pro-V Detangling Light Conditioning Mist Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Detangling Light Conditioning Mist»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Not For People of Color

    This product does not work for peopl ewith coarse hair... — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Yayabean | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great conditioner for untangling your locks

    I have used this spray conditioner for several years now. It's great for getting the tangles out of your hair; especially when it is very long. It works like a charm and leaves hair manageable. I would recommend it especially for curly hair. It doesn't weigh your hair down or make it feel heavy. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    scarletgrey | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for kids to

    My daughter has really really none managable hair, and I like to use it daily because it dosen't way here hair down and get all cakey around her hair ornaments. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    acecade | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for tangles!

    As my hair continues to get longer, it seems to tangle more easily, this product has helped immensely. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    ngallcstr1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review for Light Spray Conditioner

    I really like this product. It doesn't way my hair down like other leave in conditioners. It is a must have for me since my hair gets super tangly! I just wish my grocery store carried it all the time! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    hoerles | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love

    I use this leave in conditioner after every shower. It makes my hair much easier to comb through and keeps it soft without being too oily. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    kleighsefchik | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    This works!

    This goes on lightly and doesn't weigh down my hairdo. It's a lot easier to comb through my hair even though it is dry/damaged. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Moxie1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Neat

    This product is very handy! When I go to the lake or vacation at the beach it is right in my beach bag. I spray it on after I get out of the water or just every once in a while if I am laying out in the sun. It just makes my hair feel real healthy again after I use it. It feels like it protects my hair from the sun also. I like the smell of it as well! It is well worth the money you spend on it. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    mspriss | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    I love it! It feels and smell great! It does not weigh my hair down. It's also not sticky like other conditioners. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    chinadlove | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great mist for your hair

    my hair is very curl with this it is easy to comb. and all poduct I use smell great. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    srdz211 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend