Pantene Pro-V Detangling Light Conditioning Mist Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Detangling Light Conditioning Mist»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fav Product Ever

    I have been using this product for many years and it is the one product I say I cannot live without. I have a lot of hair, it is also long and fine and gets tangled a lot when showering. I spray this on, and a brush literally SLIDES through my hair. Wonderful, low cost product. — 6 years ago
    loridz | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is great

    I really like how soft my hair feels after using this product. It smells great and it's not heavy! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tazinc | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great for kids

    I use this to untangle my sons hair after he showers. it makes it easy to comb and very shiny — 4 years, 2 months ago
    saturngreen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good detangler

    This is a good detangling product and made my hair smooth but just a bit to soft. Worth the money but not the best I have ever used. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    works great!

    I've used this for years. I use it when i'm in a hurry and don't have time to condition in the shower. i've always loved it. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    tessnluke | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not sure what happened?

    My sister-in-law told me about this great product and I started using it on my daughter's hair. I couldn't believe how easy it was to comb through her hair and how soft it made it. But then the last few times I have bought it and used it on her hair it left her hair sticky and was not easy to comb through. I even accused my daughter of pouring hair spray in the bottle so then I bought a new bottle and it had the same effect. I'm not sure what happened?? — 4 years, 2 months ago
    axhildeb | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    And I do mean light

    I have a lot of hair but it's very thin so I use a lot of conditioner. This spray works well in the summer time when I need a little extra boost after a heat blow out and want to keep my ends soft and wavy. It is really really light and should only be used lightly. Otherwise it starts to feel very greasy and leaves your hair stringy. But be warned this stuff will make your bathroom floor super slick so make sure you're standing on a towel or bathmat. Trust me. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    smokeyeyedlover | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect For Fine Curly Hair

    Use every morning on my daughter, she has fine curly hair and dry. Smells good — 4 years, 2 months ago
    tko70 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    smells good-works great

    I use this product on my children in the morning to smooth and detangle their thick fine hair. It has a great scent and works a lot better than other detanglers I've tried. It takes just one pump to do the job. Just don't spray it on the top of the head- or it tends to look greasy by the end of the day. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    MP1973 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Thank you Pantene!

    My hair is very long and fine and it tangles easily after washing. This Pantene detangle spray works better than any others I have tried. Highly recommend! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    cmalchiodi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend